header

Festival of Food and Wine in association with delicious.magazine
7th and 10th September 2017 at Ascot Racecourse

Cookery Theatre Timetable

VIP ticket information

Enjoy browsing and shopping at more than 120 top quality independent small artisan food and drink producers selling a range of food including esoteric products such as marmite cheese, truffle salt, alcoholic ice cream and wasabi nuts. Watch top professional chefs from the Independent Cookery Schools Association demonstrating their expertise in skills from dough making to cooking with fish in the Cookery Theatre. No complimentary tickets will be issued for this event.
Held AtAscot Racecourse, High St, Ascot, Berkshire SL5 7JX
Locationwww.deliciousfoodfairs.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Steph Hitchens on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick buy tickets tag above: £10 tickets for Thursday and Sunday only 01367 860017 - booking by phone, add £2 to ticket price
Sale open9.30am-5.30pm on 7th and 10th
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
This is a great opportunity to learn from the culinary legends such as Caroline Waldegrave, co-author of the legendary Leith’s Bible with Prue Leith, and award-winning schools such as Squires Kitchen International and the Michel Roux Junior School. The chef tutors from Lucknam Park will be sharing their top insider tips, as will tutors from the great teaching kitchens of Ashburton Cookery School and Tante Marie Culinary Academy, The Bertinet Kitchen and The School of Artisan Food. To check the Cookery Theatre Timetable, scroll to the top of this page and click Cookery Theatre Timetable. There is a limited number of VIP tickets which will give you a free goody bag worth at least £30 and the opportunity to learn from and eat with the chef at the Fisher and Paykel Social Kitchen in association with delicious. magazine or enjoy a barbecue masterclass with Broil-King Barbecues and eat the results of your handiwork. To book VIP tickets, go back to home page and click the VIP Food and Wine Festival option. Free parking on all four days. No complimentary tickets will be issued for this event. Free Cookery Demonstrations organised by the Independent Cookery Schools Association – please book a seat when you arrive at the venue
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
A Taste of Thailand 
Astraea 
Bergs Designs 
Blacks Cheesewww.blackcheese.co.uk
Bonne Mamanwww.bonnemaman.co.uk
Boo-Fes Italian Street Food 
Book Events by the Book Peoplewww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Boozy Udderswww.boozyudders.co.uk
Breeze Housewww.breezehouse.co.uk
Cakeholewww.cakehole.co.uk
Carved Angel www.carvedangel.com
Casa das Bolitaswww.bolitas.co.uk
Chapel Down  
Charles Taylorwww.charlestaylortrading.com
Cheese Bombs and Portwww.thecheesebomb.com
Coco Labellewww.cocolabelle.co.uk
Connie's Cakeswww.conniecakeslondon.com
Crayfish Capers Ltdwww.crayfishcapers.co.uk
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Dimkin Ltd 
Doctor Jerk 
Drinks in Tubewww.drinksintube.co.uk
Drummonds Cheesewww.facebook.com/DrummondsofHertfordCheese
Fab & Wickedwww.fabandwicked.co.uk
Flapjackerywww.flapjackery.co.uk
FNK Pie House 
Forever Fudge 
Freddie's flowerswww.freddiesflowers.com
Fruit Tier Ltdwww.fruit-tier.com
Gastro Nicks Ltdwww.gastronicks.co.uk
Gelartowww.gelartoicecream.co.uk
Ginger & Garlic Graterwww.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Grown Up Marshmallowswww.grownupmarshmallows.co.uk
Hebridean Liqueur Companywww.hebridean-liqueurs.co.uk
Heckwww.heckfood.co.uk
Herbal Havenwww.herbalhaven.com
Hush Hush Chefswww.hushhushchefs.co.uk
Independent Cookery Schools Associationwww.independentcookeryschools.co.uk
Ivor's Ice Cream 
Joginder's Supperclubwww.jogindersupperclub.com
Just Biscuitswww.justbiscuits.co.uk
Kush Cuisinewww.kushcuisine.com
Lavazza 
Le Mesurier Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Le Saint Tropez Rose Company 
Louise's Larderwww.louiseslarder.co.uk
Love Lobsterwww.lovelobster.co.uk
Luca's Garden www.lucasgarden.com
Lucky Player Vodkawww.luckyplayervodka.com
Luxury Hampers & Giftswww.luxuryhampersandgifts.co.uk
Magic Knifewww.magic-knife.website
Maryanne's Bakes and Preserves 
McCarthy's Country Storeswww.mcarthyscountrystore.co.uk
Meat Street BBQ 
Mr Olive Ltdwww.mrolive.co.uk
Munchy Seedswww.munchyseeds.co.uk
New York Delhiwww.newyorkdheli.com
Nixon Farmswww.nixonfarmshop.co.uk
Nonya Secretswww,nonyasecrets.co.uk
Pernod 
Pieroth Ltdwww.pieroth.co.uk
Pudding Lanewww.handmade-treats.co.uk
Pukara Estate Oils and Vinegarswww.pukara-estate.co.uk
Raviolliewww.raviollie.co.uk
Rose Cottage Drinkswww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Silent Pool Distillerswww.silentpooldistillers.com
Stella Artois 
Stitch in Timewww.mellowneedlecrafts.co.uk
Sugar Baby Cowww.sugar-baby.co.uk
Supreme Sausages Ltdwww.supremesausages.co.uk
Taste of Vietnam 
The French Comtewww.thefrenchcomte.co.uk
The Fudge Factory 
The Strawberry Stopwww.thestrawberrystop.co.uk
The Tap Shack Ltd 
The Truckle Cheese Cowww.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Woodland Trustwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Thirsty Bearwww.mbagencies.eu
Thunder Toffee and Vodkawww.thundervodka.com
Two Birds Spiritswww.twobirdsspirits.co.uk
Yorkshire Provenderwww.yorkshireprovender.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM