header

Sale of Sales
14th February 2019 at The Lindley Hall, London SW1
Upmarket clearance sale featuring 100 companies who exhibit with us at the 10 shows we run countrywide each year. At the end of the Christmas season, they often have overstock which they need to clear early in the new year before all the trade shows start when they will be buying new stock for the 2019 selling season. There will be a huge variety of products on sale from gifts and homewares to toys and fashion, all at clearance prices.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtThe Lindley Hall, The Royal Horticultural Halls, London SW1
Locationwww.ukgrandsales.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett or Amy Franklin-Stokes on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsemail for invitation, tickets £5 01367 860017
Sale open11am-7pm
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
One-day event featuring leftover stock from the Christmas season from the hundreds of exhibitors who work with us at our 10 shows throughout the year. From homewares and toys to clothes and accessories, pottery and gadgets to gifts and stationery, foodstuffs and drink to shoes and hats, bric a brac and faux flowers to wallets and jewellery.
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Adele Marieavande2891@aol.comwww.johnlewis.com/adelemarie
Armadilloinfo@armadillojewellery.co.ukwww.armadillojewellery.co.uk
Bird of Paradise enquiries@birdofparadiselondon.co.ukwww.birdofparadiselondon.co.uk
Carved Angelenquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com
Chantee priti@chantee.cowww.chantee.co.uk
Club Matters enquiries@clubmatters.co.ukwww.clubmatters.co.uk
Finch Cashmere claire@finchcashmere.com 
Flint and Flame info@flintandflame.com www.flintandflame.com
Follyiesfollycottage@dsl.pipex.com www.follyies.co.uk
Foxology dawn@foxologyclothing.com 
Free Spiritnikkiccr123@gmail.comwww.thefreespiritcollection.com
Heaven and Earthavniumber@hotmail.comwww.avniumber.com
Husen Modainfo@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
Imagination Chocolatessales.pureimagination@gmail.comwww.imaginationchocolates.com
K Co Beauty & Browskathy_complexion@hotmail.comwww.kcouk.com
Le Mesuriers Ltdadmin@lemesuriers.comwww.lemesuriers.com
Leather Geniesales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Lou Grey info@lougreycashmere.co.ukwww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Made in Ludlowludlowbookbinder@btconnect.com 
Magnetix Wellness samantha@magnetixwellnessjewellery.co.uk 
Marimarmarcia@marimar.co.ukwww.marimar.co.uk
Mette Hoj Jewellery mette@mettehoj.comwww.mettehoj.com
Monet Designstraceyannpoole@rocketmail.com  
New Scotlandsales@new-scotland.co.uk 
Pamper Yourself Nowtracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Peace of Afrikapeaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Pots N Pans info@potsnpans.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Quince Collectionkaren.borley@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/QuinceCollection
Rose Cottage Drinksrosecottagedrinks@gmail.comwww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Saneymi info@saneymi.comwww.saneymi.com
Serravincioffice@serravinci.co.ukwww.serravinci.co.uk
Silhouettesilhouette.uk@hotmail.co.uk 
Silver Secretsjulie.jenkins93@yahoo.co.uk 
Simply Naturaleinfo@simplynaturale.co.uk www.simplynaturale.co.uk
Sole Matesenquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu
SW19 London.comtheteam@SW19LONDON.COMwww.sw19london.com
The Accessory Queen info@theaccessoryqueen.co.ukwww.theaccessoryqueen.co.uk
The Festive Dresser Ltd sales@claremontclothing.comwww.festive-dresser.co.uk
The Silver Vault Fine Silver Jewellerypaul@thesilvervault.co.ukwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
The Truckle Cheese Company enquiries@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
Tina Bucknall tom.bucknall@yahoo.co.ukwww.tinabucknall.co.uk
TRK The Right Kitinfo@sandrasergeantphotography.comwww.sandrasergeantphotography.com
Veronica Mathewveronica7th@hotmail.co.uk 
Winser Londontracy@winserlondon.comwww.winserlondon.com
Wow Trade Ltdjason@wowtrade.co.ukwww.wowtrade.co.uk
Zapita info@zapita.co.ukwww.zapita.co.uk
ZZZ_NEW_Company 
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM