header
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Adele Marieavande2891@aol.comwww.johnlewis.com/adelemarie
Affybaleaffy@affybale.com 
Armadilloinfo@armadillojewellery.co.ukwww.armadillojewellery.co.uk
Arnold & Arnold sales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Beautiful Brows keelincarroll@gmail.comwww.beautifulbrowsandlashes.com
Bird of Paradise enquiries@birdofparadiselondon.co.ukwww.birdofparadiselondon.co.uk
Blue & White Companyinfo@blueandwhitecompany.comwww.blueandwhitecompany.com
Carved Angelenquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com
Chantee priti@chantee.cowww.chantee.co.uk
Cherry Berrycherryberryco@aol.comwww.cherryberrycosmetics.com
Cinnamon Cashmerehello@cinnamoncashmere.comwww.cinnamoncashmere.com
Club Matters enquiries@clubmatters.co.ukwww.clubmatters.co.uk
Crumpet Cakescrumpet-cakes@hotmail.co.ukwww.crumpet-cakes.co.uk
Ella & Cherry / Wow Tradejason@wowtrade.co.ukwww.wowtrade.co.uk
Finch Cashmere claire@finchcashmere.com 
Flint and Flame info@flintandflame.com www.flintandflame.com
Foxology dawn@foxologyclothing.com 
Free Spiritnikkiccr123@gmail.comwww.thefreespiritcollection.com
Hairtomichairtomic@gmail.com 
Heaven and Earthavniumber@hotmail.comwww.avniumber.com
Heyland & Whittlesales@heylandandwhittle.co.ukwww.heylandandwhittle.co.uk
Husen Modainfo@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
Imagination Chocolatessales.pureimagination@gmail.comwww.imaginationchocolates.com
Inner Marketing LTDinnermarketing@yahoo.co.uk 
K Co Beauty & Browskathy_complexion@hotmail.comwww.kcouk.com
KC Collectionadmin@kccollection.co.ukwww.kccollection.co.uk
Le Mesuriers Ltdadmin@lemesuriers.comwww.lemesuriers.com
Leather Geniesales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Lou Grey info@lougreycashmere.co.ukwww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Made in Ludlowludlowbookbinder@btconnect.com 
Magnetix Wellness samantha@magnetixwellnessjewellery.co.uk 
Marimarmarcia@marimar.co.ukwww.marimar.co.uk
Mette Hoj Jewellery mette@mettehoj.comwww.mettehoj.com
Monday Boutique Ltdmonday.tc@hotmail.com 
Monet Designstraceyannpoole@rocketmail.com  
Nologo Chicenquiries@NoloGo-chic.comWWW.NOLOGO-CHIC.CO.UK
Pamper Yourself Nowtracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Peace of Afrikapeaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Pots N Pans info@potsnpans.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Quince Collectionhello@quincecollection.comhttps://www.facebook.com/QuinceCollection
R&S Silk Accessoriessusannemornanvaughan@yahoo.co.uk 
Rose Cottage Drinksrosecottagedrinks@gmail.comwww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Seascape Island Apothecarystuart@seascapeuk.comwww.seascapeuk.com
Seaton Giftsvanessa@seatongifts.co.ukwww.seatongifts.co.uk
Serravincioffice@serravinci.co.ukwww.serravinci.co.uk
Shape Couture ltdshapecouture@gmail.comwww.bomboutique.co.uk
Silhouettesilhouette.uk@hotmail.co.uk 
Silver Secretsjulie.jenkins93@yahoo.co.uk 
Simply Naturaleinfo@simplynaturale.co.uk www.simplynaturale.co.uk
Sole Matesenquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu
Sophie De Roeper Tradingsophie@sdertrading.co.ukwww.sderjumpers.co.uk
Souzusouzu@souzu.co.ukwww.souzu.co.uk
SW19 London.comtheteam@SW19LONDON.COMwww.sw19london.com
The Accessory Queen info@theaccessoryqueen.co.ukwww.theaccessoryqueen.co.uk
The Silver Vault Fine Silver Jewellerypaul@thesilvervault.co.ukwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
The Truckle Cheese Company enquiries@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
Tina Bucknall tom.bucknall@yahoo.co.ukwww.tinabucknall.co.uk
TRK The Right Kitinfo@rightkit.co.uk.https://www.rightkit.co.uk
VC Cashmerevicki@vccashmere.comwww.vccashmere.com
Veronica Mathewveronica7th@hotmail.co.uk 
Will And Popsales@willandpop.comwww.willandpop.com
Winser Londontracy@winserlondon.comwww.winserlondon.com
Zapita info@zapita.co.ukwww.zapita.co.uk
Zenrpercy@easynet.co.uk 
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM