header

BBC Countryfile Live
Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018 at Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire
VISIT WWW.COUNTRYFILELIVE.COM FOR TICKETS. NOT ON SALE HERE.
Large luxury shopping marquee with shell scheme stands, raised wooden carpeted floor, and on site restaurant offering first class meals and drinks. 130 exhibitors with stands ranging from 2m x 1m at less than £400 for the four days. Audience of 120,000 last year over the whole show, about 35,000 of whom visit our marquee
Held AtBlenheim Palace, Oxfordshire
Locationwww.countryfilelive.com for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett or Amy Franklin-Stokes on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketswww.countryfilelive.com
Sale open9.30am-6.30pm except Sunday closes at 5.30pm
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
8 reasons to exhibit at BBC Contryfile Live 1. Over 250,000 visitors in the first two years. 2. Association with a flagship BBC brand - the nation’s favourite factual programme watched regularly by six million viewers. 3. The opportunity to reach new audiences who don’t go to other events. In 2017 60% of visitors to BBC Countryfile Live said it was the only show they’d been to in the last twelve months, so it’s a discerning audience! 4. A huge ABC1 middle-market audience. 5. Country-wide appeal and easy to reach. The core audience travels up to 90 minutes from the Blenheim Palace show grounds, coming from the South East, South West, Home Counties, Midlands and London. 6. Shopping is a highlight. Last year, 80% of people who came say they’d bought a product at the show. The appeal lies in the extent and variety of shopping on offer: over 500 exhibitors and sponsors will take part, ranging from small independents to household brand names. 7. Wide-reaching PR and marketing campaign
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Advanced Whitening UK41aadvancedwhiteninguk@gmail.com 
Beautiful Brows 136keelincarroll@gmail.comwww.beautifulbrowsandlashes.com
Bergs Designs Pod 3, 4info@bergsinternational.com 
Burbi104aclareoneill99@hotmail.comwww.burbi.co.uk
Classic water softener SuppliesPod 7stuart@classicwatersofteners.co.uk 
Colin Castle Artist 14colin@colincastleart.com 
Conservatory Insulations 61richardpawson@yahoo.comwww.conservatoryinsulations.com
Educational Learning Mats 143binfo@elmats.co.ukwww.educationallearningmats.co.uk
Emuology123james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Freddie's Flowers 83jake@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Grace and Flora12kateharvey@live.co.uk www.graceandflora.co.uk
House of Tweed32enquiries@house-of-tweed.co.ukwww.house-of-tweed.co.uk
Husen Moda86info@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
Istyle 58lc.trading@hotmail.com 
Jessica Davies Art25jessdaviess@icloud.com 
Jofli Bear 1info@jofli.comwww.jofli.com
Just Lily Jewellery 44info@justlilyjewellery.co.ukwww.facebook.com/justlilyjewellery.co.uk
K Co Beauty3kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Katie Hough109studio@katiehough.co.uk 
Lauren's Cows 92jude@laurenscows.comwww.laurenscows.com
Leather Genie124sales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Magic Knife 118info@magic-knife.websitewww.magic-knife.website
MF UK Tags 103contact@mfuktags.co.ukwww.myfamily.it
Moira C on TV 21sales@moiracontv.co.ukwww.moiracontv.co.uk
Moyou Nails 23office@omgmarketing.com 
Norse137info@norse.londonwww.norse.london
Pamper Yourself Now52tracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Paul Hamblett 29pshamblett@outlook.com 
Regency Awnings 84info@regencyawnings.co.ukwww.regencyawnings.com
Sakamoto Designs10contact@sakamotodesigns.co.ukwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
SBP Health 13sbproms@aol.comwww.hairandhealth.co.uk
Silver Moon89sporter111@aol.com 
Silver Pride 72info@silverpride.co.ukwww.silverpride.net
Sole Mates 8enquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu / www.happyfeetdiscounts.co.uk
Soline Bags 7sally.pritch@gmail.com 
Sue Wilkins Children's Books 18info@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Taylor's75taylor255@btinternet.com 
The Make Shed2claire@themakeshed.co.uk 
The Silver Vault Fine Silver 77paul@thesilvervault.co.ukwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
Trade Secret 102charles@trade-secret.co.ukwww.trade-secret.co.uk
TRK The Right Kit 128info@sandrasergeantphotography.comwww.sandraseagentphotography.com
Urin Huanca96rafal.rutkowski@uh.com.pewww.urinhuanca.com.pe
What A Good Idea! 57sueheronipad@gmail.com www.wagi.co.uk
Wildlife Worldwide 65sue.noakes@btinternet.comwww.wildlifeworldwide.com
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM