header

BBC Countryfile Live
Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August 2019 at Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire
VISIT WWW.COUNTRYFILELIVE.COM FOR TICKETS. NOT ON SALE HERE.
Large luxury shopping marquee with shell scheme stands, raised wooden carpeted floor, and on site restaurant offering first class meals and drinks. 130 exhibitors with stands ranging from 2m x 1m at less than £400 for the four days. Audience of 120,000 last year over the whole show, about 35,000 of whom visit our marquee
Held AtBlenheim Palace, Oxfordshire
Locationwww.countryfilelive.com for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett or Amy Franklin-Stokes on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketswww.countryfilelive.com
Sale open9.30am-6.30pm except Sunday closes at 5.30pm
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
8 reasons to exhibit at BBC Contryfile Live 1. Over 250,000 visitors in the first two years. 2. Association with a flagship BBC brand - the nation’s favourite factual programme watched regularly by six million viewers. 3. The opportunity to reach new audiences who don’t go to other events. In 2017 60% of visitors to BBC Countryfile Live said it was the only show they’d been to in the last twelve months, so it’s a discerning audience! 4. A huge ABC1 middle-market audience. 5. Country-wide appeal and easy to reach. The core audience travels up to 90 minutes from the Blenheim Palace show grounds, coming from the South East, South West, Home Counties, Midlands and London. 6. Shopping is a highlight. Last year, 80% of people who came say they’d bought a product at the show. The appeal lies in the extent and variety of shopping on offer: over 500 exhibitors and sponsors will take part, ranging from small independents to household brand names. 7. Wide-reaching PR and marketing campaign
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Beautiful Brows 14keelincarroll@gmail.comwww.beautifulbrowsandlashes.com
Bergs Designs 23 / 5info@bergsinternational.com 
Burbi79clareoneill99@hotmail.comwww.burbi.co.uk
Casada Health and Beauty Ltd29 / 43events@casada.org.ukwww.casada.co.uk
Cashoo11sarahlsteele@icloud.com 
Classic water softener Supplies17stuart@classicwatersofteners.co.uk 
Colin Castle Artist 15colin@colincastleart.com 
Conservatory Insulations 39richardpawson@yahoo.comwww.conservatoryinsulations.com
Donkey Gloves63clarecooke@btinternet.comwww.donkeyworks.co.uk
Eden Garden France86samyy7516@gmail.com 
Educational Learning Mats 28info@elmats.co.ukwww.educationallearningmats.co.uk
Elinor Sophia62kathywd@hotmail.co.uk 
Emma Darlington83emmadarlington@hotmail.co.ukwww.emmadarlington.com
Freckleface Home Fragrance38tcarlileswift@yahoo.co.ukwww.frecklefacehomefragrance.com
Freddie's Flowers64jake@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Fruits Of The Forage 59sales@fruitsoftheforage.co.ukwww.fruitsoftheforage.co.uk
Grace and Flora10kateharvey@live.co.uk www.graceandflora.co.uk
Hector & Queen68info@hectorandqueen.co.ukwww.hectorandqueen.co.uk
Helen-E Cosmetics105contact@helen-e.comwww.helen-e.com
Holiday Accent Ltd55barbara@holidayaccent.comwww.holidayaccent.com
House of Tweed20enquiries@house-of-tweed.co.ukwww.house-of-tweed.co.uk
Husen Moda60info@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
Insect Lore50sarah@insectlore.co.uk 
Istyle 37lc.trading@hotmail.com 
Jessica Davies Art16jessdaviess@icloud.comwww.jessicadaviesart.com
Jofli Bear 1info@jofli.comwww.jofli.com
Just Jules Jewellery4info@just-julesjewellery.co.ukwww.justjules-jewellery.co.uk
Just Lily Jewellery 30info@justlilyjewellery.co.ukwww.facebook.com/justlilyjewellery.co.uk
K Co Beauty3kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
KC Collection54admin@kccollection.co.ukwww.kccollection.co.uk
Kin Vodka75kinvodka.events@gmail.comwww.kinvodka.co.uk
Leather Genie95sales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Magic Knife 90info@magic-knife.websitewww.magic-knife.website
Magnetic Jewellery40dorothyjenkins47@hotmail.comwww.My-magnets.co.uk
MF UK Tags 61contact@mfuktags.co.ukwww.myfamily.it
Mix14 ltd22gary@mix14.co.uk 
Moyou Nails 45office@omgmarketing.comwww.moyou.co.uk
Norse76info@norse.londonwww.norse.london
O'Donnell Moonshine48markets@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Pamper Yourself Now32tracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Pinkster Gin42georgia@pinkstergin.comwww.pinkstergin.com
Potter & Mooch 77contact@potterandmooch.co.ukwww.potterandmooch.co.uk
Regency Awnings 58info@regencyawnings.co.ukwww.regencyawnings.com
Sakamoto Designs7contact@sakamotodesigns.co.ukwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
SBP Health 9sbproms@aol.comwww.hairandhealth.co.uk
Silver Moon36sporter111@aol.com 
Silver Pride 49info@silverpride.co.ukwww.silverpride.net
Sole Mates 6enquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu / www.happyfeetdiscounts.co.uk
Soline Bags 8sally.pritch@gmail.com 
Strawberry Tea25strawberrytea10@yahoo.co.uk 
Sue Wilkins Children13info@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Taylors21taylor255@btinternet.com 
The Make Shed2claire@themakeshed.co.uk 
The Silver Vault Fine Silver 53paul@thesilvervault.co.ukwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
Trade Secret 73charles@trade-secret.co.ukwww.trade-secret.co.uk
UH Jewellery & Silversmiths84rafal.rutkowski@uh.com.pewww.urinhuanca.com.pe
What A Good Idea! 46sueheronipad@gmail.com www.wagi.co.uk
Wildlife Worldwide 72sue.noakes@btinternet.comwww.wildlifeworldwide.com
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM