header

Harrogate Gift & Fashion Fair
28th-29th September 2018 at Harrogate, North Yorkshire.
Choose from up-to-the-minute women's fashion and accessories from belts and bags to scarves and jewellery, designer suede and sheepskin, as well as decorative accessories for your home and garden, unusual food, half-price brand-name cosmetics, furniture, gifts and lots of ideas for children and teenagers. Restaurant on site, free parking. If you are coming by public transport, buses from Harrogate which drop you off at Sainsburys include Buses leaving from Harrogate bus/train that go past Sainsbury’s include the 770, 771 and X70. However, it is a longish walk from the supermarket to Hall 2. Alternatively the nearest train station is Hornbeam and then you can go in the 'back' way into the venue which is about a 15 minute walk. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.
Held At Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 8PW
Locationwww.eventcentre.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Steph on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketstickets £4 online in advance, £6 by phone, £7 on the door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am - 5.30pm
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here

Now in its 13th year, the Harrogate Gift & Fashion Fair encompasses the latest fashions from the world's showrooms as well as a wide range of decorative accessories for the home and conservatory and gifts for friends and family. Choose from up-to-the-minute women's fashions and an array of accessories from belts and bags, lingerie and luxury knitwear, designer sunglasses and stylish shoes to delicious soaps, aromatic candles, brand-name furniture at half-price, conservatory accessories,  gifts for girls and tons of ideas for teenagers.

A restaurant will be serving hot and cold food and drinks. Free car parking on site.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
A Love and A Kiss107nicola@aloveandkiss.co.ukwww.aloveandakiss.co.uk
Atelier48sales@atelier-home.co.ukwww.atelier-home.co.uk
Azra Chocolates94info@azrachocolates.co.ukwww.azrachocolates.co.uk
Bag-A-Licious106bagaliciousuk@btinternet.comwww.bagalicious.co.uk
Bamboo Clothing80james.styrin@sky.comwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designs8info@bergsinternational.com 
Betty Hula98alisa@bettyhula.co.ukwww.bettyhula.co.uk
Book events by the book people40nicola.abrams@thebookpeople.co.ukwww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Burbi7clareoneill99@hotmail.comwww.burbi.co.uk
Carved Angel88p.roston@btinternet.comwww.thecarvedangel.com
Casada Health & Beauty 62 & 73events@casada.org.ukwww.casada.co.uk
Cherry Berry55cherryberryco@aol.comwww.cherryberrycosmetics.com
Claire Baxter Fine Art33enquiries@clairebaxterfineart.co.ukwww.clairebaxterfineart.co.uk
Copper & White 50clare@copperandwhite.co.ukwww.copperandwhite.co.uk
Creation Crafts 82creationcrafts@yahoo.co.ukwww.creationcraftsuk.blogspot.com
Creative Dezigns21ainfor@creativedezigns.co.ukwww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Crown Jewels4janemackay5@googlemail.comwww.crownjewells.com
Cruz Clothing99savio@themightyspice.comwww.currytree.co.uk
Curry Tree Spice Mixes99info@currytree.co.ukwww.currytree.co.uk
Cybershield37aArkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Edens Little Stitches 109edenslittlestitches@gmail.comwww.edenslittlestitches..co.uk
Emphasize46jackiebrafmans@hotmail.co.uk 
Emuology41james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Farmhouse Direct 47ajacquikitson@hotmail.co.ukwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Mare67gail@fassimare.co.ukwww.fassimare.co.uk
Foxology23dawn@foxologyclothing.com 
Freddie's Flowers 85freddie@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Free Spirit28nikkiccr123@gmail.comwww.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gaskell Gallery115gaskellgallery@hotmail.co.uk 
Glad Rags Boutique68hdburek@gmail.comwww.glad-rags.org
Harrogate Woollen Co78ahgwoollen@gmail.comwww.harrogatewoollen.com
Heck1jack@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
House - MC 36juleshowell27@yahoo.com 
Husen Moda5info@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
iStyle32lc.trading@hotmail.com 
Jardin De France43jardindefrance@yahoo.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Just Jewels40ajustjewels818@gmail.com 
K CO Beauty97kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Katies Toy Town14katharinefoster@ymail.comwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Cyrstals97akathy@kccrystals.bizwww.kccrystals.biz
Label Traders 79alison.carnell@uk.crystal-martin.comwww.labeltraders.co.uk
Life & Soul9shelley@lifeandsoulclothing.co.ukwww.lifeandsoulclothing.co.uk
Lighthearted102sales@light-hearted.co.ukwww.light-hearted.co.uk
Little Folk11rcalladine@onetel.netwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Love Molly/Precious51info@preciousatwhalley.co.ukwww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Lucido52katie.l.bennett@hotmail.co.ukwww.lucidoboutique.co.uk
Luxury Tweed Clothing 84sales@luxurytweedclothing.comwww.luxurytweedclothingcompany.com
Magic Knife 90info@magic-knife.websitewww.magic-knife.website
Magnetix Wellness27magnetixbunney@gmail.comwww.bunny.magnetix-wellness.com
Mandy's Heaven56mandy@mandysheaven.co.ukwww.mandysheaven.co.uk
Martha & Bea 81janewn66@talktalk.netwww.marthaandbea.co .uk
Massage Cushions 71paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Miss Soy Ltd105candles@misssoy.comwww.misssoy.com
Moira C On Tour EU31moiracscarflace@yahoo.comwww.moiracontv.co.uk
Monet Designs6traceyannpoole@rocketmail.com  
Mulberrry Silk Duvets34arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
New York Delhi16hello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdheli.com
Nonya Secrets37maureen_suan_neo@yahoo.comwww.nonyasecrets.com
O'Donnell Moonshine62ainfo@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Pamper Yourself Now96, 113tracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Parisian Chic108multitudeiom@gmail.comwww.parisian-chic.com
Parma Violet103info@parmaviolet.co.ukwww.parmaviolet.co.uk
Peace of Afrika17peaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Perlina Di Murano76rumseywilliams@btinternet.com 
Pieroth Ltd47sales@pieroth.co.uk www.pieroth.co.uk
Portsonachan Hotel 64andy1967goss@gmail.comwww.portsonachanhotel.com
Pots n Pans 38jason.bidwell@hotmail.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Pretty Things100andreadewar@hotmail.co.ukwww.phoenix-trading.eu/web/andreadewar
Rebel Roses110info@rebelroses.co.ukwww.rebelroses.co.uk
Redcurrant Glass111redcurrant@ntlworld.comwww.redcurrantglass.co.uk
Rooms of Stokesley91jane@rooms-housekeeping.comwww.sweetdisplays.co.uk
Rose Cottage Drinks 112rosecottagedrinks@gmail.comwww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Sabbot24stuart@links-srp.comwwwsabbotheadwear.co.uk
Sarah Dalton Art 93jscrowston@hotmail.comwww.facebook.com/people/Sarah-Dalton-Art/
Seaton Gifts83vanessa@seatongifts.co.ukwww.seatongifts.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clothes 58aenquiries@seesaw.uk.comwww.seesaw.uk.com
Shibori54sallyshibori@aol.comwww.sallyshibori.co.uk
Silhouette57silhouette.uk@hotmail.co.uk 
Silver Secrets53julie.jenkins93@yahoo.co.uk 
Sister35lisa@sisteronline.co.ukwww.sisteronline.co.uk
Snooty Frox of Harrogate87info@snootyfrox.co.uk 
Snug Aromatics 89maureen@snugaromatics.comwww.snugaromatics.com
Sole Mates72enquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu / www.happyfeetdiscounts.co.uk
Soline Bags112asally.pritch@gmail.com 
Sports Channel Shop 19info@sportschannelshop.comwww.sportschannelshop.com
Stitch in Time98irenecolesby@hotmail.comwww.mellowneedlecrafts.co.uk
Sue Wilkins - Children's Books30ainfo@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Susie Pringle Cashmere 22susiepringle@aol.comwww.susiepringle.com
Swiss Kiss98victoriaswisskiss@gmail.comwww.swisskiss.co.uk
The Accessory Queen 20info@theaccessoryqueen.co.ukwww.theaccessoryqueen.co.uk
The Clogmaker66theclogmaker@hotmail.comwww.theclogmaker.org.uk
The Handbag Co101handbagco@hotmail.co.ukwww.thehandbagcompanyuk.co.uk
The Laura Wallace Collection69alaurawallaceart@btinternet.comwww.laurawallace.co.uk
The Luxe Company2lisa@theluxecompany.co.ukwww.theluxecompany.co.uk
The Pashmina Ladies 12pashminaladies@aol.com 
The Saucy Stag21ainfo@saucystag.com 
The Truckle Cheese Co10enquiries@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk / www.quickies.co.uk
Topazglow Direct 44sales@topazglowdirect.co.ukwww.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Urban Outline86info@urbanoutline.co.ukwww.urbanoutline.co.uk
Valentte London21lukebream@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Wishfairy 93awishfairyuk@googlemail.comwww.wishfairy.co.uk
Wood Like To Play104enquiries@woodliketoplay.co.ukwww.woodliketoplay.co.uk
Wow Products London 59curlyemz@icloud.com 
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM