header


16th - 18th November 2017 at The Lindley Hall, London SW1

Charity evening in aid of The Friends of the Royal Marsden, Chelsea, to be opened officially by Gloria Hunniford, with a cornucopia of gifts as well as decorative accessories for the home and some fashion items from more than 90 top quality gift, homes and fashion companies.

The Fair continues on Thursday 17th-Saturday 20th November. Click back to Sale Dates and then choose Christmas Grand Sale to book tickets for the other event dates which cost £5 each. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

There is a small cafe at the venue, seating 40 people where sandwiches, cakes and some hot meals will be available from 19th to 21st. Lunch and bar snacks are also available at the next door university which specialises in catering and was the place where Jamie Oliver honed his skills. The Vincent Rooms there are a local well-kept secret where your meals are prepared by future star chefs and served by prospective maitres d's. Phone 0207 802 8391 to book or email restaurant@westking.ac.uk. Check out their website.

Local Italian restaurant, 2amici,a 3 minute walk,away is offering our customers a 20% discount if they show their brochure. 48 Horseferry Road, SW1P 1JU. 020 7976 5660. Email ristorante2amici@hotmail.com www.2amici.org Other local restaurants include: Osteria dell Angolo, five minutes walk away, at 47 Marsham St off Horseferry Road, SW1P 3DR. 020 3268 1077. Email: osteriadell_angolo@btconnect.com. www.osteriadellangolo.co.uk Other local restaurants (listed in order of proximity to the venue) The Loose Box, 51 Horseferry Road, SW1P 2AA. 020 7932 0123.www.theloosebox.co.uk Slug and Lettuce, Artillery Row, SW1P 1RH. 020 7799 1620. www.slugandlettuce.co.uk Closed Saturday. The Jugged Hare, 172 Vauxhall Bridge Rad, off Warwick Way, SW1V 1DX. 020 7828 1543. Email: thejuggedhare@fullers.co.uk. www.juggedharevictoria.co.uk The Speaker, 46 Great Peter St, SW1P 2HA. 020 7222 1749. www.pleisurepubs.com/pubs-the-speaker.html The Warwick, 25 Warwick Way, Pimlico, SW1V 1QT. 020 7832 2987. www.thewarwickpimlico.co.uk About Thyme Bar and Bistro, 82 Wilton Road, SW1V 1DL. 020 7821 7504. www.aboutthyme.co.uk email: tables@aboutthyme.co.uk Gran Paradiso, 52 Wilton Road, SW1V 1DE. www.toptable.co.uk/gran-paradiso Patisserie Valerie 55 Wilton Road, SW1V 1DE. 020 7828 4153. www.patisserie-valerie.co.uk/cafe-victoria.aspx

Held AtThe Lindley Hall, The Royal Horticultural Halls, Elverton St, off Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PE
Locationwww.rhhonline.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book tickets 01367 860017
Sale open6pm-9pm
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Festive fair with a cornucopia of gifts as well as decorative accessories for the home and some fashion items from more than 90 top quality gift, homes and fashion companies. Christmas gifts, food, drink, decorations, decorative accessories, small furniture, fashion, accessories and jewellery.
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
A2 Design / The London Brolly Bagwww.a2-design.co.uk / www.londonbrollybag.co.uk
Alexis Lahellec  
Anoukwww.anouk.uk.com
Arnold & Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Azra Chocolates14info@azrachocolates.co.ukwww.azrachocolates.co.uk
Book Events by the Book Peoplewww.thebookpeople.co.uk
British Cassiswww.britishcassis.co.uk
Cardology Ltd www.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved Angel www.thecarvedangel.com
Catherine Roskillwww,catherineroskill.com
Celia Gould Ltdwww.celiagould.co.uk
Chic Cuisine  
Chukka Belts www.chukkabelts.co.uk
Colewww.coleshop.biz
Covered by Naila 
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezignsonline.co.uk
Crown Jewels www.crownjewells.com
David Redman London 
Drury & Alldis Oils and Vinegarswww.druryand alldis.co.uk
East African Trading Companywww.eastafricantrading.co.uk
Fassi Marewww.fassimare.co.uk
Fig Cashmere www.figcashmere.com
Flint and Flamewww.flintandflame.com
Follyieswww.liv.co.uk
Freddie's Flowerswww.freddiesflowers.com
Gabriella Lanewww.gabriellalane.com
Godminsterwww.godminster.com
Golden Thread Potterywww.goldenthreadpottery.co.uk
Heaven and Earthwww.avniumber.com
Heck 
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Heyland & Whittlewww.heylandandwhittle.co.uk
Jane Hogben Terracottawww.janehogbenterrocotta.co.uk
Jarapa Ltdwww.jarapa.co.uk
Jardin De Francewww.jardin-defrance.com
'Joanna The Vest Scarf Ever'www.joannathevestscarfever.com
Karakoram Londonwww.karakoramlondon.com
Katie's Toy Townwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
Lavolio Boutiquewww.lavolio.com
Le Mesuriers Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Light Style Londonwww.thinkgadgets.co.uk
Lily Star Zorric 
Love Molly/Preciouswww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Ludlow Bookbinders Ltd 
Magnetix Wellnesswww.magnetixwellnessbunney.com
Massage Cushions 
Medicci Leather Gifts  
Modipwww.modipstationery.com
Mulberry Silk Duvetswww.arkayuk.co.uk
New York Dheliwww.newyorkdheli.com
Nonya Secrets www.nonyasecrets.com
Old Maps Limited 
Paguro Limitedwww.paguro.co.uk
Papa Razziwww.papa-razzi.co.uk
Pieroth Ltdwww.pieroth.co.uk
Plaid Tidings 5sales@plaidtidings.co.ukwww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Plan Beewww.planbeeltd.com
Pollyfieldswww.pollyfields.co.uk
Pom Pom Poodle Luxury Accessorieswww.pompompoodle.com
Pots n Pans www.potsnpans.co.uk
Pure Accessories 
Rochelle Shepherdnotonthehighstreet.com/rochelleshepherdjewels
SBP Health www.hairandhealth.co.uk
Scottish Silverwww.scottishsilver.com
Seascape Islandwww.seascapeuk.com
Seedballwww.seedball.co.uk
Shade-Eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk
Shalini of Cheltenhamwww.cotswoldsilkinteriors.co.uk
Simply Naturalewww.simplynaturale.co.uk
Sole Mateswww.sole-mates.eu
Souzuwww.souzu.co.uk
Spry Candleswww.sprycandles.co.uk
Sue Maywww.phoenix-trading.eu/web/suemay
The Amazing Chocolate 
The Charpoy Ltdwww.thecharpoy.com
The Flying Duckwww.flyingduck.co.uk
The Luxe Companywww.theluxecompany.co.uk
The Saucy Stag 
The Walnut Treewww.the-walnut-tree.co.uk
Total Wardrobe Care Ltdwww.totalwardrobecare.co.uk
Valenttewww.valentte.com
Veronica Mathew 
Wandering Beewww.wanderingbee.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM