header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
21st-24th April, 2016 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.
Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with top quality restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Against Breast Cancer. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 5.00pm Thurs and Sat (Fri till 5:30pm); 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
3 Blue Starswww.3bluestars.co.uk
A Love And A Kisswww.aloveandakiss.co.uk
Ailera Hamam Towels www.ailera.com
Amilu www.amilu.co.uk
Ammonite Coastal Interiorshttp://ammonitecoastalinteriors.co.uk
Arnold and Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Artisan Aromas Ltdwww.artisan-aromas.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designswww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Blossom Clothingwww.blossomclothingcornwall.com
Blu Cookwarewww.blucookware.com
Book Events By The Book peoplewww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Bramblecrestwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company www.breezehouse.co.uk
Brittains Vodkawww.brittainsvodka.com
Broadlands Potterywww.broadlandspottery.co.uk
Brown Earthwww.brownearth.co.uk
By Elisewww.byelise.com
Campden Couturewww.campdencouture.com www.chausalle.co.uk
Capiz Ltd www.capiz.co.uk
Cardologywww.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved Angelwww.thecarvedangel.com
Chandlers Candles www.chandlerscandles.co.uk
Church & Chaundy  
Claremont Clothingwww.claremontclothing.com
Cleverly Wrappedwww.cleverlywrapped.com
Cooks Aweighwww.cooksaweigh.weebly.com
Cotswold Gold Ltdwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JK Designswww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Encore - Decorative Natural Stone Tablewarewww.etsy.com/uk/shop/encorehomegift
Farmhouse Directwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Marewww.fassimare.co.uk
Fig Cashmerewww.figcashmere.com
Flint and Flamewww.flintandflame.com
Forever Living Aloewww.forever-first.com
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Fuffle from Fudgeheavenwww.fuffle.co.uk
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Companywww.gaddandco.com
Gibson's Organic Liquerswww.gibsonsorganic.co.uk
Ginger And Garlic Graterwww.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Glass Reliefwww.glassrelief.co.uk
Goosewww.goosecollection.co.uk
Gourmet Nuts 
Handmade By Hazelwww.facebook.com/handmadebyhazel14
Harriet Whinney Pearls www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
Heck 
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Hic Haec Hocwww.hichaechoc.co.uk
Hounam Homewww.hounamhome.com
In Tide 
IStyle 
Jardin De France www.jardin-defrance.com
Jazzy Jewelz 
'Joanna The Vest Scarf Ever'www.joannathevestscarfever.com
Jola Glass Studiowww.jolaglass.com
Judith Searles 
Karakoram Londonwww.karakoramlondon.com
Katherine Partiswww.katherinepartis.co.uk
Katies Toy Townwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Collectionwww.kccollection.co.uk
Kitaura Designswww.kitauradesigns.co.uk
Kitted in Cashmerewww.kittedincashmere.co.uk
Last House Designs 
Laurie and Juleswww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Lazy Lizardswww.lazylizards.co.uk
Le Mesurier Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Lighthearted www.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime 
Lime Tree Pantry Foodswww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Liv Tradingwww.liv.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmerewww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love It Want It Buy Itwww.loveitwantitbuyit.co.uk
Love Lobsterwww.lovelobster.com
Luca Designswww.lucasgarden.com
Lucy Goes To Laplandwww.lucygoestolapland.co.uk
Maison Rustiquewww.maisonrustique.net
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Maridari Tradingwww.bowermeadhouse.co.uk
Mary of Inworthwww.maryofinworth.com
Massage Cushions  
Maven Designer Jewellerywww.mavendesignerjewellery.com
Modip Publicationswww.modip.co.uk
Moor Wisheswww.moorwishes.com
Mr Olive Ltd www.mrolive.co.uk
Nour (London) Ltdwww.bijouxchic.co.uk
Oarsumwww.oarsum.co.uk
O'connor Construction Company Ltdwww.oconnerplant.co.uk
On The Wild Sidewww.onthewildside.co.uk
P & G Hatswww.pandghats.co.uk
Parisian Chic 
Perfect Tipplewww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Peter & Sandra Noble www.noblejewellers.co.uk
Pieroth Ltdwww.pieroth.co.uk
Plaid Tidingswww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Plain slatewww.plainslate.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd 
Precious/Love Mollywww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Punicawww.punica.co.uk
Regency Awningswww.regencyawnings.com
Robin Jameswww.jep-planters.co.uk
Roelofs & Rubenswww.roelofsrubens.co.uk
Rooms of Stokesleywww.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Ruth Lednikwww.ruthlednik.co.uk
Salt & Spicewww.Saltandspice.co.uk
Sam Wilsonwww.samwilsonstudio.com
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Sarah Howarth Mixed Mediawww.sarahhowarth.co.uk
Sciolti Botanical Chocolateswww.scioltichocolates.com
Seaton giftswww.seatongifts.co.uk
Shade-Eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk www.revivalinteriors.co.uk
Show Promotions: Bamboo Pillowswww.feelmybamboopillow.com
Simply the Best Importswww.stbimports.co.uk
Snow Finel Ski Wearwww.snowfinel.co.uk
Sports Channel Shopwww.sportschannelshop.com
Stil Havenwww.stilhaven.com
Stitch Craft www.stitchcraftshop.co.uk
Stitch in Time 
Superior Hot Tubswww.superiorhottubs.co.uk
The Finishing Touch Ltdwww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift Of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Linen Presswww.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Saucy Stag 
The Silver Pink Companywww.thesilverpinkcompany.com
The Truckle Cheese Company www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
Three Boys Rockwww.threeboysrock.com
Tiny Designswww.tiny-designs.org.uk
Tom's Placewww.tomsplace.co.uk
Topazglow Direct www.topazglow.com
Trofflewww.troffle.co.uk
Turtle Mats 
Tyga Food Companywww.tyga.com
Upholstery Techniqueswww.upholstery-techniques.com
Uwe-raw Cotton 
Van De Wouwer Deco 
Varca Menorca Sandalswww.varca.com
Venture Photographywww.venturephotography.co.uk
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Wellbake Siliconewww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltdwww.welligogs.com
What a Good Idea!www.wagi.co.uk
Winnie Magee Designswww.winniemagee.com
Winning Works Ltdwww.winningworks.co.uk
Wish4Beautywww.wish4beauty.co.uk
Wonderland Boutiquewww.wonderlandboutique.com
Wonders of Wood Limitedhttp://www.wonderofwood.co.uk
Wow Trade Ltdwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Yoghurt Delightswww.deliciouslyyorkshire.co.uk
Youniquewww.Youniqueuk.co.uk
Zimbolicwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM