header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
23rd-26th April 2015 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.
Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with adjoining restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Against Breast Cancer. Children under 16 free.
Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01829 270714
Sale open9.30am- 5.30pm Thurs-Sat; 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
3 Blue Starswww.3bluestars.co.uk
Adornedwww.adorneduk.com
Arnold and Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designswww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Blisster-AM-Techbrochure:am-techplatinum.com/www.blisster.co.uk
Blue August Moonwww.blueaugustmoon.co.uk
Bon Voyagewww.yeoldeantiqueshope.co.uk
Book Events By The Book peoplewww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Bramblecrestwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company www.breezehouse.co.uk
Butterfly Lane www.butterflylane.co.uk
Buzz & Matilda Toyswww.buzzandmatilda.co.uk
By Elisewww.byelise.co.uk
Carved Angelwww.thecarvedangel.com
Claremont Clothingwww.claremontclothing.com
Cotswold Gold Ltdwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Crash Bang Kids Ltdwww.crashbangkids.co.uk
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Farmhouse Directwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fig Cashmerewww.figcashmere.com
Forever Living Aloewww.forever-first.com
Fudge Heaven 
Fullertonwww.fullertonshoes.co.uk
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Companywww.gaddandco.com
Gamaartewww.gamaarte.com
Garden Art and Designwww.gardenartanddesign.com
Ginger And Garlic Graterwww.rigas-enterprises.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Gourmet Nuts 
Hamilton Daviswww.hamiltondavis.co.uk
Hang Around Art & Frames www.hangaround.co.uk
Harriet Whinney Pearls www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
Harris Whisky Co 
Heck 
Hedonist Bakerywww.hedonistbakery.co.uk
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Hic Haec Hocwww.hichaechoc.co.uk
Hunki Dori Gifts & Accessorieswww.hunki-dori.com
In Tide 
Indigo Flairwww.indigoflair.co.uk
Interior Flair www.interiorflair.co.uk
Jazzy Jewelz 
JK Designswww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Jola Glass Studiowww.jolaglass.com
Judith Searles 
Karakoram Londonwww.karakoramlondon.com
KC House www.kccollection.co.uk
Laurie and Juleswww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Lazy Lizardswww.lazylizards.co.uk
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Legges Of Bromyardwww.leggesofbromyard.com
Lighthearted www.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime Tree Pantry (Foods)www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmerewww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love It Want It Buy Itwww.loveitwantitbuyit.co.uk
Luca Designswww.lucasgarden.com
Lucy Routh Artwww.lucyrouth.co.uk
Lucy Routh Artwww.lucyrouth.co.uk
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Maridari Tradingwww.bowermeadhouse.co.uk
Mimuwww.mimu.co.uk
Modip Publicationswww.modip.co.uk
Nour (London) Ltdwww.bijouxchic.co.uk
Ostrich 2 Lovewww.ostrich2love.co.uk
Parisian Chic 
Pauline Paul UK Ltd 
Pear Tree Artswww.buddybird.co.uk
Peter & Sandra Noble www.noblejewellers.co.uk
Pink Hannahwww.pinkhannah.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd 
Rawhide co Ltdwww.rawhideco.com
Regency Awningswww.regencyawnings.com
Robin Jameswww.jep-planters.co.uk
Ruth Lednikwww.ruthlednik.co.uk
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clotheswww.seesaw.uk.com
Shade-Eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk www.revivalinteriors.co.uk
Sports Channel Shopwww.sportschannelshop.com
Spry Candleswww.sprycandles.co.uk
Stylish Country Life Ltdwww.polishpottery4me.co.uk
Superior Hot Tubswww.superiorhottubs.co.uk
The Finishing Touch Ltdwww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift Of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Interior Cowww.theinteriorco.co.uk
The Linen Presswww.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Saucy Stag 
The Silver Pink Companywww.thesilverpinkcompany.com
The Truckle Cheese Company www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
The Winchcombe Burger www.thewinchcombeburgercompany.com
Turtle Mats 
Uwe-raw Cotton 
Venture Photographywww.venturephotography.co.uk
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Wellbake Siliconewww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltdwww.welligogs.com
Wish4Beautywww.wish4beauty.co.uk
Wonderland Boutiquewww.wonderlandboutique.com
Wow Trade Ltdwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Wow/Rainshaderwww.rainshader.com / www.wow-pamperlounge.com
Wright and Green www.wrightandgreen.co.uk
Zarafet Hamam Towels www.zarafet.co.uk
Zimbolicwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01829 270714        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM