header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
23rd-26th April 2015 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.
Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with adjoining restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Against Breast Cancer. Children under 16 free.
Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01829 270714
Sale open9.30am- 5.30pm Thurs-Sat; 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
3 Blue Starswww.3bluestars.co.uk
Adornedwww.adorneduk.com
Ailera Hamam Towels www.ailera.com
Arnold and Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Bags of Plenty 
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.com
Basketbasketwww.basketbasket.co.uk
Bergs Designswww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Blisster-AM-Techbrochure:am-techplatinum.com/www.blisster.co.uk
Bon Voyagewww.yeoldeantiqueshope.co.uk
Book Events By The Book peoplewww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Bramblecrestwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company www.breezehouse.co.uk
Brittains Vodkawww.brittainsvodka.com
Butterfly Lane www.butterflylane.co.uk
Buzz & Matilda Toyswww.buzzandmatilda.co.uk
By Elisewww.byelise.co.uk
Cardologywww.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved Angelwww.thecarvedangel.com
Catherine Roskillwww.catherineroskill.com
Claremont Clothingwww.claremontclothing.com
Cornish Brightwww.cornishbright.co.uk
Cotswold Gold Ltdwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Country Picket Fencing www.countrypicketfencing.co.uk
Crash Bang Kids Ltdwww.crashbangkids.co.uk
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Crumble Cottagewww.crumblecottage.com
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Dabaro Ltdwww.dabaro.co.uk
Designed and Handmadewww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Dulcie Children's Boutique 
Farmhouse Directwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fig Cashmerewww.figcashmere.com
Flint and Flamewww.flintandflame.com
Forever Living Aloewww.forever-first.com
Freddie Parkerwww.freddieparker.com
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Fudge Heaven 
Fullertonwww.fullertonshoes.co.uk
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Companywww.gaddandco.com
Gamaartewww.gamaarte.com
Garden Art and Designwww.gardenartanddesign.com
Gibson's Organic Liquerswww.gibsonsorganic.co.uk
Ginger And Garlic Graterwww.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Goosewww.goosecollection.co.uk
Gourmet Nuts 
Hamilton Daviswww.hamiltondavis.co.uk
Hang Around Art & Frames www.hangaround.co.uk
Harriet Whinney Pearls www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
Harris Whisky Co 
Heck 
Hedonist Bakerywww.hedonistbakery.co.uk
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Hic Haec Hocwww.hichaechoc.co.uk
Hunki Dori Gifts & Accessorieswww.hunki-dori.com
Hunt Bespoke Kitchenswww.huntbespokekitchens.com
In Tide 
Indigo Boowww.indigoboo.com
Indigo Flairwww.indigoflair.co.uk
Intelligent Pelicanwww.intelligentpelican.com
Interior Flair www.interiorflair.co.uk
Izzy's vintage Homewww.izzys-vintagehome.com
Jazzy Jewelz 
Jodie Azizwww.jodieaziz.com
Jola Glass Studiowww.jolaglass.com
Jourmae Pourriwww.jormaepourri.co.uk
Judith Searles 
Karakoram Londonwww.karakoramlondon.com
Kat Aromatherapywww.kat-aromatherapy.co.uk
KC House www.kccollection.co.uk
Kozihauswww.kozihaus.co.uk
L C Trading 
Laurie and Juleswww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Lazy Lizardswww.lazylizards.co.uk
Le Mesurier Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Legges Of Bromyardwww.leggesofbromyard.com
Lighthearted www.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime 
Lime Tree Pantry (Foods)www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmerewww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love It Want It Buy Itwww.loveitwantitbuyit.co.uk
Love Molly/Preciouswww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Luca Designswww.lucasgarden.com
Lucy Goes To Laplandwww.lucygoestolapland.co.uk
Lucy Routh Artwww.lucyrouth.co.uk
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Maridari Tradingwww.bowermeadhouse.co.uk
Mimuwww.mimu.co.uk
Modip Publicationswww.modip.co.uk
Moor Wisheswww.moorwishes.com
Nour (London) Ltdwww.bijouxchic.co.uk
On The Wild Sidewww.onthewildside.co.uk
Parisian Chic 
Pauline Paul UK Ltd 
Pear Tree Artswww.buddybird.co.uk
Perfect Tipplewww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Perfumologywww.perfumology.co.uk
Peter & Sandra Noble www.noblejewellers.co.uk
Pink Hannahwww.pinkhannah.co.uk
Plaid Tidingswww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Plain slatewww.plainslate.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd 
Rawhide co Ltdwww.rawhideco.com
Regency Awningswww.regencyawnings.com
Robin Jameswww.jep-planters.co.uk
Ruth Lednikwww.ruthlednik.co.uk
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Sciolti Botanical Chocolateswww.scioltichocolates.com
Seaton giftswww.seatongifts.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clotheswww.seesaw.uk.com
Shade-Eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk www.revivalinteriors.co.uk
Souzuwww.souzu.co.uk
Sports Channel Shopwww.sportschannelshop.com
STB Importswww.stbimports.co.uk
Styling Homes and Gardenswww.stylinghomesand gardens.co.uk
Stylish Country Life Ltdwww.polishpottery4me.co.uk
Superior Hot Tubswww.superiorhottubs.co.uk
The Finishing Touch Ltdwww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift Of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Linen Presswww.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Saucy Stag 
The Silver Pink Companywww.thesilverpinkcompany.com
The Truckle Cheese Company www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
The Winchcombe Burger www.thewinchcombeburgercompany.com
ThinkGadgets Ltdwww.thinkggadgets.co.uk
Tom's Placewww.tomsplce.co.uk
Turtle Mats 
Uwe-raw Cotton 
Van De Wouwer Deco 
Venture Photographywww.venturephotography.co.uk
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Wellbake Siliconewww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltdwww.welligogs.com
What a Good Idea!www.wagi.co.uk
Winning Works Ltdwww.winningworks.co.uk
Wish4Beautywww.wish4beauty.co.uk
Wonderland Boutiquewww.wonderlandboutique.com
Wow Trade Ltdwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Wow/Rainshaderwww.rainshader.com / www.wow-pamperlounge.com
Yoghurt Delightswww.deliciouslyyorkshire.co.uk
Zimbolicwww.zimbolic.co.uk
ZZZ_NEW_Company 
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM