header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
27th to 30th April 2017 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.
Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with top quality restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Maggie's, Cheltenham. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 5.00pm Thurs and Fri Sat till 5:30pm); 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
3 Blue Starswww.3bluestars.co.uk
Adorn Soft Furnishing 
Aless Boutiquewww.alessboutique.co.uk
Alpine Country Homeswww.alpinecountryhomes.co.uk
Arnold and Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Artrocks 
Artrocks 
Atelierwww.atelier-home.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designswww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Bespoke Building 
Bitspicywww.bitspicy.com
Black Liquorice Companywww.blackliquoricecompany.com
Bohemian Beadswww.bohemianbeads.co.uk
Book Events by the Book People 
Bramblecrestwww.bramblecrest.com
Bramley and Gagewww.bramleyandgage.com
Breeze House Company www.breezehouse.co.uk
Bright Lightswww.yourbrightlights.co.uk
Briscoes Jellieswww.briscoesjellies.co.uk
Briscoes Jellieswww.briscoesjellies.co.uk
Brown Earthwww.brownearth.co.uk
Campden Couturewww.campdencouture.com
Cardologywww.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved Angelwww.thecarvedangel.com
Casa Das Bolitaswww.bolitas.co.uk
Cashmere & Cottonwww.cashmereandcotton.co.uk
Celia Gould Ltdwww.celiagould.co.uk
Cherry Berry www.cherryberrycosmetics.co.uk
Church & Chaundy  
Cooks Aweighwww.cooksaweigh.weebly.com
Cotswold Gold Ltdwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Craig Fellowswww.craigfellows.co.uk
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Crown Jewellswww.crownjewells.com
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Dappled Daylight Shutterwww.dappleddaylightshutters.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JK Designswww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Elephant Silkswww.elephantsilks.co.uk
Encore - Decorative Natural Stone Tablewarewww.etsy.com/uk/shop/encorehomegift
Farmhouse Directwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Marewww.fassimare.co.uk
Fifi's Paradise Ltdwww.fifisparadise.co.uk
Fig Cashmerewww.figcashmere.com
Finishing Toucheswww.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk
Follyieswww.liv.co.uk
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Companywww.gaddandco.com
Georgie Woolridge 
Ginger And Garlic Graterwww.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Golden Thread Potterywww.goldenthreadpottery.co.uk
Goosewww.goosecollection.co.uk
Gourmet Nuts 
Handmade By Hazelwww.facebook.com/handmadebyhazel14
Handmade by Heart 
Harriet Whinney Pearls www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
Heck 
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Hestia's Flame Natural Candleswww.hestiasflame.com
Hip and Waistedwww.hipandwaisted.com
Hounam Homewww.hounamhome.com
Indigo Boo 
IStyle 
Jardin De France www.jardin-defrance.com
Jazzy Jewelz 
'Joanna The Vest Scarf Ever'www.joannathevestscarfever.com
Jola Glass Studiowww.jolaglass.com
Karakoram Londonwww.karakoramlondon.com
Kate Mobywww.katemoby.com
Katherine Partiswww.katherinepartis.co.uk
Katies Toy Townwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Collectionwww.kccollection.co.uk
Laura Wallace Artwww.laurawallace.co.uk
Laurie and Juleswww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Le Mesurier Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Light Innovation Ltdwww.lightinnovation.com
Lighthearted www.light-hearted.co.uk
Lily Star Zorric 
Lime 
Lime Tree Pantry Foodswww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmerewww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love Lobsterwww.lovelobster.com
Love Molly/Preciouswww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Luca's Gardenwww.lucasgarden.com
Lucidowww.lucidoboutique.co.uk
Magic Flower Company 
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Martin Baxendell Agencies Ltdwww.mbagencies.eu
Mary of Inworthwww.maryofinworth.com
Massage Cushions  
Maven Designer Jewellerywww.mavendesignerjewellery.com
Modip Publicationswww.modipstationery.com
Moor Wisheswww.moorwishes.com
Moorcroftwww.moorcroft.com
Mr Olive Ltd www.mrolive.co.uk
New York Dheliwww.newyorkdheli.com
Oarsumwww.oarsum.co.uk
On The Wild Sidewww.onthewildside.co.uk
Parisian Chicwww.parisian-chic.com
Parma Violetwww.parmaviolet.co.uk
Pebble & Frostwww.pebbleandfrost.uk
Pelle Londonwww.pellelondon.co.uk
Penny Gajwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Pieroth Ltdwww.pieroth.co.uk
Plaid Tidingswww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Pollyfieldswww.pollyfields.co.uk
Portsonachan Hotelwww.portsonachanhotel.com
Pots n Panswww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd 
Primrose Mosaicswww.primrosemosaics.com
Purple Gecko Gifts 
Riverford Organic Farmswww.riverford.co.uk
Rooms of Stokesleywww.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Rose Cottage Drinkswww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Seesaw Children'swww.seesaw.uk.com
Shade-Eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk
Show Promotionswww.feelmybamboopillow.com
Silver Pink Companywww.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Simply The Best Importswww.stbimports.co.uk
Smooth Legs/Nailwww.purplebayuk.com/heatandclick.com
Sole Mateswww.sole-mates.eu
Spectacular Spectacleswww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
Sports Channel Shopwww.sportschannelshop.com
Stitch in Time 
Stonecrop Nurseries 
Story Portraitwww.storyportrait.co.uk
Superior Hot Tubswww.superiorhottubs.co.uk
Suzanna Walters Artwww.suzannawaltersart.co.uk
The Fudge Factory 
The Gift Of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Linen Presswww.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Luxe Companywww.theluxecompany.co.uk
The Magic Knife Companywww.magic-knife.website
The Oil Hutwww.theoilhut.co.uk
The Oxton Liqueur 
The Saucy Stag 
The Truckle Cheese Company www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
Tiny Designswww.tiny-designs.org.uk
Tom's Placewww.tomsplace.co.uk
Topazglow Direct www.topazglow.com
Travel Expedientwww.travelexpedient.com
Turtle Mats 
Urban Houndwww.urban-hound.co.uk
Uwe-raw Cotton 
Valenttewww.valentte.com
Van De Wouwer Deco 
Varca Menorca Sandalswww.varca.com
Velvet Hillwww.velvethill.co.uk
Venture Photographywww.venturephotography.co.uk
Vine Verawww.vinevera.com
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Wellbake Siliconewww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltdwww.welligogs.com
What A Good Idea!www.wagi.co.uk
Whatever The Weatherwww.whatever-the-weather.co.uk
Winnie Magee Designswww.winniemagee.com
Wow Trade Ltdwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Zimbolicwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM