header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
27th to 30th April 2017 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.
Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with top quality restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Maggie's, Cheltenham. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 5.00pm Thurs and Fri Sat till 5:30pm); 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
3 Blue Starswww.3bluestars.co.uk
A Love And A Kisswww.aloveandakiss.co.uk
Arnold and Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designswww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Blossom Clothingwww.blossomclothingcornwall.com
Bowbrooke Studioswww.bowbrookstudios.co.uk
Bramblecrestwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company www.breezehouse.co.uk
Brittains Vodkawww.brittainsvodka.com
Brown Earthwww.brownearth.co.uk
Campden Couturewww.campdencouture.com
Cardologywww.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved Angelwww.thecarvedangel.com
Casa Das Bolitaswww.bolitas.co.uk
Church & Chaundy  
Cooks Aweighwww.cooksaweigh.weebly.com
Cotswold Gold Ltdwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JK Designswww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Encore - Decorative Natural Stone Tablewarewww.etsy.com/uk/shop/encorehomegift
Farmhouse Directwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Marewww.fassimare.co.uk
Fig Cashmerewww.figcashmere.com
Forever Living Aloewww.forever-first.com
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Companywww.gaddandco.com
Ginger And Garlic Graterwww.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Gourmet Nuts 
Handmade By Hazelwww.facebook.com/handmadebyhazel14
Harriet Whinney Pearls www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
Heck 
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Homesoulwww.purplebayuk.com
Hounam Homewww.hounamhome.com
Indigo Boowww.indigoboo.com
Indigo Flairwww.indigoflair.co.uk
IStyle 
Jardin De France www.jardin-defrance.com
Jazzy Jewelz 
'Joanna The Vest Scarf Ever'www.joannathevestscarfever.com
Jola Glass Studiowww.jolaglass.com
Karakoram Londonwww.karakoramlondon.com
Katherine Partiswww.katherinepartis.co.uk
Katies Toy Townwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Collectionwww.kccollection.co.uk
Kitted In Cashmerewww.kittedincashmere.co.uk
Laurie and Juleswww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Le Mesurier Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Lighthearted www.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime 
Lime Tree Pantry Foodswww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Liv Tradingwww.liv.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmerewww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love It Want It Buy Itwww.loveitwantitbuyit.co.uk
Love Lobsterwww.lovelobster.com
Loving Homewww.lovinghome.co.uk
Luca Designswww.lucasgarden.com
Maison Rustiquewww.maisonrustique.net
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Martin Baxendell Agencies Ltdwww.mbagencies.eu
Mary of Inworthwww.maryofinworth.com
Massage Cushions  
Maven Designer Jewellerywww.mavendesignerjewellery.com
Modip Publicationswww.modip.co.uk
Moor Wisheswww.moorwishes.com
Mr Olive Ltd www.mrolive.co.uk
Oarsumwww.oarsum.co.uk
On The Wild Sidewww.onthewildside.co.uk
P & G Hatswww.pandghats.co.uk
Penny Gajwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Perfect Tipplewww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Peter & Sandra Noble www.noblejewellers.co.uk
Pieroth Ltdwww.pieroth.co.uk
Plaid Tidingswww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Plain slatewww.plainslate.co.uk
Pollyfieldswww.pollyfields.co.uk
Pots n Panswww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd 
Precious/Love Mollywww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Regency Awningswww.regencyawnings.com
Rooms of Stokesleywww.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Ruth Lednikwww.ruthlednik.co.uk
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Seaton giftswww.seatongifts.co.uk
Silver Pink Companywww.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Sports Channel Shopwww.sportschannelshop.com
Stitch in Time 
Story Portraitwww.storyportrait.co.uk
The Finishing Touch Ltdwww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift Of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Linen Presswww.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Oil Hutwww.theoilhut.co.uk
The Saucy Stag 
The Truckle Cheese Company www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
Tiny Designswww.tiny-designs.org.uk
Tom's Placewww.tomsplace.co.uk
Topazglow Direct www.topazglow.com
Travel Expedientwww.travelexpedient.com
Turtle Mats 
Tyga Food Companywww.tyga.com
Uwe-raw Cotton 
Van De Wouwer Deco 
Varca Menorca Sandalswww.varca.com
Venture Photographywww.venturephotography.co.uk
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Wellbake Siliconewww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltdwww.welligogs.com
Whatever The Weatherwww.whatever-the-weather.co.uk
Winnie Magee Designswww.winniemagee.com
Wish4Beautywww.wish4beauty.co.uk
Wow Trade Ltdwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Yoghurt Delightswww.deliciouslyyorkshire.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM