header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
27th to 30th April 2017 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.
Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with top quality restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Maggie's, Cheltenham. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Steph Hitchens on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 5.00pm Thurs and Fri Sat till 5:30pm); 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
3 Blue Starswww.3bluestars.co.uk
Adorn Soft Furnishings 
Arnold and Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Atelier - Kirk Hammertonwww.atelier-home.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designswww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Bespoke Building 
Bitspicywww.bitspicy.com
Bohemian Beadswww.bohemianbeads.co.uk
Book Events by the Book People 
Bramblecrestwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company www.breezehouse.co.uk
Bright Lightswww.yourbrightlights.co.uk
Brittains Vodkawww.brittainsvodka.com
Brown Earthwww.brownearth.co.uk
Campden Couturewww.campdencouture.com
Cardologywww.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved Angelwww.thecarvedangel.com
Casa Das Bolitaswww.bolitas.co.uk
Cashmere and Cottonwww.cashmereandcotton.co.uk
Cherry Berry www.cherryberrycosmetics.com
Church & Chaundy  
Cooks Aweighwww.cooksaweigh.weebly.com
Cotswold Gold Ltdwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Craig Fellowswww.craigfellows.co.uk
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Crown Jewells www.crownjewells.com
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JK Designswww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Encore - Decorative Natural Stone Tablewarewww.etsy.com/uk/shop/encorehomegift
Farmhouse Directwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fig Cashmerewww.figcashmere.com
Finishing Toucheswww.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk
Follyieswww.liv.co.uk
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Companywww.gaddandco.com
Ginger And Garlic Graterwww.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Gourmet Nuts 
Handmade By Hazelwww.facebook.com/handmadebyhazel14
Harriet Whinney Pearls www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
Heck 
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Hestia's Flame Natural Candleswww.hestiasflame.com
Hounam Homewww.hounamhome.com
Indigo Boo 
IStyle 
Jardin De France www.jardin-defrance.com
Jazzy Jewelz 
'Joanna The Vest Scarf Ever'www.joannathevestscarfever.com
Jola Glass Studiowww.jolaglass.com
Karakoram Londonwww.karakoramlondon.com
Kate Moby 
Katherine Partiswww.katherinepartis.co.uk
Katies Toy Townwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Collectionwww.kccollection.co.uk
Kitted In Cashmerewww.kittedincashmere.co.uk
Laura Wallace Artwww.laurawallace.co.uk
Laurie and Juleswww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Le Mesurier Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Light Innovation Ltdwww.lightinnovation.com
Lighthearted www.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime 
Lime Tree Pantry Foodswww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmerewww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love Lobsterwww.lovelobster.com
Love Molly/Precious www.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Loving Homewww.lovinghome.co.uk
Luca's Gardenwww.lucasgarden.com
Luxury Fine Oak Flooring www.floorsetc.co.uk
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Martin Baxendell Agencies Ltdwww.mbagencies.eu
Mary of Inworthwww.maryofinworth.com
Massage Cushions  
Maven Designer Jewellerywww.mavendesignerjewellery.com
Modip Publicationswww.modip.co.uk
Moor Wisheswww.moorwishes.com
Mr Olive Ltd www.mrolive.co.uk
Oarsumwww.oarsum.co.uk
On The Wild Sidewww.onthewildside.co.uk
P & G Hatswww.pandghats.co.uk
Parisian Chicwww.parisian-chic.com
Pelle London Was 
Penny Gajwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Pieroth Ltdwww.pieroth.co.uk
Plaid Tidingswww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Pollyfieldswww.pollyfields.co.uk
Pots n Panswww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd 
Primrose Mosaicswww.primrosemosaics.com
Purple Gecko Gifts 
Regency Awningswww.regencyawnings.com
Rooms of Stokesleywww.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Ruth Lednikwww.ruthlednik.co.uk
Salt & Spicewww.saltandspice.co.uk
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Seaton giftswww.seatongifts.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clotheswww.seesaw.uk.com
Shade-eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk
Show Promotionswww.feelmybamboopillow.com
Silver Pink Companywww.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Simply The Best Importswww.stbimports.co.uk
Sole Mateswww.sole-mates.eu / www.happyfeetdiscounts.co.uk
Sports Channel Shopwww.sportschannelshop.com
Stitch in Time 
Story Portraitwww.storyportrait.co.uk
Sue Fenlon Artwww.suefenlonart.co.uk
Superior Hot Tubswww.superiorhottubs.co.uk
The Finishing Touch Ltdwww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Garlic Farmwww.thegarlicfarm.co.uk
The Gift Of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Linen Presswww.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Luxe Companywww.theluxecompany.co.uk
The Oil Hutwww.theoilhut.co.uk
The Saucy Stag 
The Truckle Cheese Company www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
Tiny Designswww.tiny-designs.org.uk
Tom's Placewww.tomsplace.co.uk
Topazglow Direct www.topazglow.com
Travel Expedientwww.travelexpedient.com
Turtle Mats 
Tuts Clothing 
Tygawww.tyga.com
Urban Houndwww.urban-hound.co.uk
Uwe-raw Cotton 
Valenttewww.valentte.com
Van De Wouwer Deco 
Varca Menorca Sandalswww.varca.com
Velvet Hillwww.velvethill.co.uk
Venture Studioswww.venturephotography.co.uk
Vine Verawww.vinevera.com
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Wellbake Siliconewww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltdwww.welligogs.com
What A Good Idea!www.wagi.co.uk
Whatever The Weatherwww.whatever-the-weather.co.uk
Winnie Magee Designswww.winniemagee.com
Wow Trade Ltdwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Yoghurt Delightswww.deliciouslyyorkshire.co.uk
Zimbolicwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM