header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
21st-24th April, 2016 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.
Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with top quality restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Against Breast Cancer. Children under 16 free.
Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 5.30pm Thurs-Sat; 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
3 Blue Starswww.3bluestars.co.uk
Ailera Hamam Towels www.ailera.com
Amilu www.amilu.co.uk
Arnold and Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designswww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Book Events By The Book peoplewww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Bramblecrestwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company www.breezehouse.co.uk
Buzz & Matilda Toyswww.buzzandmatilda.co.uk
By Elisewww.byelise.co.uk
Capiz Ltd www.capiz.co.uk
Cardologywww.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved Angelwww.thecarvedangel.com
Catherine and Clare 
Catherine Roskillwww.catherineroskill.com
Church & Chaundy  
Church & Chaundy 
Claremont Clothingwww.claremontclothing.com
Cornish Brightwww.cornishbright.co.uk
Cotswold Gold Ltdwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Dabaro Ltdwww.dabaro.co.uk
Designed and Handmadewww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Farmhouse Directwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fig Cashmerewww.figcashmere.com
Forever Living Aloewww.forever-first.com
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Fullertonwww.fullertonshoes.co.uk
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Companywww.gaddandco.com
Gibson's Organic Liquerswww.gibsonsorganic.co.uk
Ginger And Garlic Graterwww.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Hamilton Daviswww.hamiltondavis.co.uk
Harriet Whinney Pearls www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
Harris Whisky Co 
Heck 
Hedonist Bakerywww.hedonistbakery.co.uk
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Hic Haec Hocwww.hichaechoc.co.uk
In Tide 
Indigo Flairwww.indigoflair.co.uk
IStyle 
Jardin De France www.jardin-defrance.com
Jazzy Jewelz 
Jola Glass Studiowww.jolaglass.com
Jourmae Pourriwww.jormaepourri.co.uk
Judith Searles 
Karakoram Londonwww.karakoramlondon.com
Katies Toy Townwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Collectionwww.kccollection.co.uk
Last House Designs 
Laurie and Juleswww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Lazy Lizardswww.lazylizards.co.uk
Le Mesurier Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Lighthearted www.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime 
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Lizard Orchidwww.lizardorchid.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmerewww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love It Want It Buy Itwww.loveitwantitbuyit.co.uk
Love Lobsterwww.lovelobster.com
Love Molly/Preciouswww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Luca Designswww.lucasgarden.com
Lucy Goes To Laplandwww.lucygoestolapland.co.uk
Maison Rustiquewww.maisonrustique.net
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Maridari Tradingwww.bowermeadhouse.co.uk
Massage Cushions  
Modip Publicationswww.modip.co.uk
Moor Wisheswww.moorwishes.com
Mr Olive Ltd www.mrolive.co.uk
Nour (London) Ltdwww.bijouxchic.co.uk
Oarsumwww.oarsum.co.uk
On The Wild Sidewww.onthewildside.co.uk
Parisian Chic 
Perfect Tipplewww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Peter & Sandra Noble www.noblejewellers.co.uk
Plain slatewww.plainslate.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd 
Regency Awningswww.regencyawnings.com
Robin Jameswww.jep-planters.co.uk
Roelofs & Rubenswww.roelofsrubens.co.uk
Ruth Lednikwww.ruthlednik.co.uk
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Seaton giftswww.seatongifts.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clotheswww.seesaw.uk.com
Shade-Eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk www.revivalinteriors.co.uk
Sports Channel Shopwww.sportschannelshop.com
Spry Candles www.sprycandles.co.uk
Stitch Craft www.stitchcraftshop.co.uk
Superior Hot Tubswww.superiorhottubs.co.uk
The Finishing Touch Ltdwww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift Of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Linen Presswww.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Saucy Stag 
The Silver Pink Companywww.thesilverpinkcompany.com
The Truckle Cheese Company www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
Tom's Placewww.tomsplace.co.uk
Topazglow Direct www.topazglow.com
Torn Edge Design www.etsy.com/uk/shop/tornedgedesign
Torn Edge Designwww.etsy.com/uk/shop/tornedgedesign
Turtle Mats 
Uwe-raw Cotton 
Van De Wouwer Deco 
Varcawww.varca.com
Venture Photographywww.venturephotography.co.uk
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Wellbake Siliconewww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltdwww.welligogs.com
What a Good Idea!www.wagi.co.uk
Winning Works Ltdwww.winningworks.co.uk
Wish4Beautywww.wish4beauty.co.uk
Wonderland Boutiquewww.wonderlandboutique.com
Wow Trade Ltdwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Yoghurt Delightswww.deliciouslyyorkshire.co.uk
Youniquewww.Youniqueuk.co.uk
Zimbolicwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM