header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
19th to 22nd April 2018 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.

Sudeley food hall brochure

Sudeley brochure

Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with top quality restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Maggie's, Cheltenham. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 5.00pm Thurs and Fri Sat till 5:30pm); 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
3 Blue Stars40www.3bluestars.co.uk
A Love And A Kiss 2Nicola@aloveandakiss.co.ukwww.aloveandakiss.co.uk
Aless Boutique42www.alessboutique.co.uk
Alpine Country Homes72www.alpinecountryhomes.co.uk
Amanda Hanley138www.amandahanley.co.uk
Arkay Sales28 
Arnold and Arnold95www.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Atelier47www.atelier-home.co.uk
Bamboo Clothing21www.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designs102 and 16www.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Bertie Holcroft8www.bertieholcroft.co.uk
BitspicyF18www.bitspicy.com
Black Liquorice CompanyF21www.blackliquoricecompany.com
Bohemian Beads23www.bohemianbeads.co.uk
Book Events by the Book People57www.thebookpeople.co.uk
Bramblecrestoutsidewww.bramblecrest.com
Bramley and Gage52www.bramleyandgage.com
Breeze House Company outsidewww.breezehouse.co.uk
Bright Lights90www.yourbrightlights.co.uk
Briscoes Jelliesf24www.briscoesjellies.co.uk
Burrow & Hide71www.burrowandhide.com
Campden Couture98www.campdencouture.com
Cardology53awww.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved AngelF1www.thecarvedangel.com
Casa Das BolitasF7www.bolitas.co.uk
Cashmere & Cotton73www.cashmereandcotton.co.uk
Catherine Roskill 35Catherine@roskillfamily.comwww.catherineroskill.com
Celia Gould Ltd137www.celiagould.co.uk
Cherry Berry82www.cherryberrycosmetics.co.uk
Chien Lunatique 9Ahrtownley@Tiscali.co.uk 
Church & Chaundy 130 
Cinnamon Cashmere53www.karakoramlondon.com
Clever & Handsome35www.cleverandhandsome.online
Cotswold Gold LtdF23www.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Creative Dezigns54www.creativedezigns.co.uk
Crown Jewells49www.crownjewells.com
Curry Tree Spice MixesF2www.currytree.co.uk
Dappled Daylight Shutter Co85www.dappleddaylightshutters.co.uk
Design Consort/Moorcroft70awww.moorcroft.com
Designed and Handmade by JK Designs67www.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Encore - Decorative Natural Stone Tableware10www.etsy.com/uk/shop/encorehomegift
Farmhouse DirectF26www.farmhousedirect.com
Farmhouse Direct Coffee F26 
Fassi Mare117www.fassimare.co.uk
Finishing Touches96www.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk
Follyies2www.follyies.co.uk
Forever Beads48www.foreverbeadsonline.co.uk
FORTUNE & HOPKINS34info@fortuneandhopkins.comwww.fortuneandhopkins.com
Free Spirit108 www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gabriella Lane 7www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Company118www.gaddandco.com
Georgie Woolridge129 
Ginger and Garlic GraterF22www.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutique109www.glad-rags.org
Golden Thread Pottery97www.goldenthreadpottery.co.uk
Goose68www.goosecollection.co.uk
Grosvenor Events Ltdoutside 
Handmade By Hazel15www.facebook.com/handmadebyhazel14
Handmade by Heart119 
Harriet Whinney Pearls 65www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
HeckF19 
Heritage Home13 
Hestia107awww.hestiasflame.com
Hip and Waisted132www.hipandwaisted.com
Indigo Boo62www.indigoboo.com
Istyle59lc.trading@hotmail.com 
Jardin De France 99www.jardin-defrance.com
Jazzy Jewelz36 
Joanna The Vest Scarf Ever56www.joannathevestscarfever.com
Jola Glass Studio4www.jolaglass.com
Julu Ltd39www.juluhome.co.uk
Kate Moby78www.katemoby.com
Katherine Partis136www.katherinepartis.co.uk
Katies Toy Town22www.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Collection91www.kccollection.co.uk
KCo Beauty 118awww.kcouk.com
Laura by Design103 
Laurie and Jules83www.laurieandjules.co.uk
Le Mesurier LtdF13www.lemesuriers.com
Leathergenie113www.leathergenie.co.uk
Light Innovation Ltdoutsidewww.lightinnovation.com
Lighthearted outsidewww.light-hearted.co.uk
Lily Star Zorric63 
Lime20 
Lime Tree Pantry Foods44www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folk116www.littlefolk.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmere64www.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love BrowniesF11www.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love LobsterF16www.lovelobster.com
Love Molly/Precious81awww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Luca's Gardenoutsidewww.lucasgarden.com
Lucido87www.lucidoboutique.co.uk
Magic Flower Company110 
Mary of Inworth31www.maryofinworth.com
Massage Cushions 86 
Maven and I40awww.mavendesignerjewellery.com
Modip Publications33www.modipstationery.com
Moira C on TV84 and 46awww.moiracontv.co.uk
Moorwishes123www.moorwishes.com
Mr Olive Ltd F17www.mrolive.co.uk
New York Delhi38www.newyorkdehli.com
Oarsum79www.oarsum.co.uk
On The Wild Side9www.onthewildside.co.uk
Open Door Style76www.opendoorstyle.co.uk
Parisian Chic10awww.parisian-chic.com
Parma Violet18www.parmaviolet.co.uk
Paul Hamblett Jewellery25 
Pebble & Frost31www.pebbleandfrost.uk
Pelle London37www.pellelondon.co.uk
Penny Gaj131www.pennygaj.co.uk
Pepe Garden Furnitureoutsidewww.pepegarden.co.uk
Pieroth Ltd92www.pieroth.co.uk
Pittville Spasoutsidewww.pittville.co.uk/spas/
Pittville Spasoutside 
Plaid Tidings61www.plaidtidings.co.uk
Pollyfields69www.pollyfields.co.uk
Portsonachan Hotel5www.portsonachanhotel.com
Pots n PansF10www.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltdoutside 
Primrose Mosaicsoutsidewww.primrosemosaics.com
Purple Gecko Gifts34www.purplegeckogifts.co.uk
Quince Collection62akaren.borley@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/QuinceCollection
Riverford Organic FarmsF5www.riverford.co.uk
Rooms of Stokesley135www.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Rose Cottage DrinksF4www.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Rull Silk Flowers104www.rullflowers.co.uk
Sally Swannell Ltd41www.sallyswannell.co.uk
Sano Bazaar112www.sanobazaar.co.uk
Scentered77www.scentered.me
Seaton Gifts93www.seatongifts.co.uk
Seesaw Children' s Clothes126www.seesaw.uk.com
Shade-Elady55www.shade-elady.co.uk
Shibumi105www.shibumistyle.com
Show Promotions29 and 101www.feelmybamboopillow.com
Silver Pink Company51www.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Simply Naturale45www.simplynaturale.co.uk
Simply The Best Importsoutsidewww.stbimports.co.uk
Smooth Legs74www.purplebayuk.com/heatandclick.com
Sole Mates3www.sole-mates.eu
Spectacular Spectacles12www.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
Sports Channel Shop50www.sportschannelshop.com
Stitch in Time43 
Stonecrop Nurseriesoutside 
Suzanna Walters Art21awww.suzannawaltersart.co.uk
The Accessory Queen26www.theaccessoryqueen.co.uk
The Amazing Chocolate Workshop100 
The Composite Decking and Fencing company107 
The Cosmetic Boutique125monday.tc@hotmail.com 
The Fudge FactoryF15www.thefudgefactory.co.uk
The Gift Of OilF8www.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Laura Wallace Collection93awww.laurawallace.co.uk
The Linen Press88www.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Luxe Company70www.theluxecompany.co.uk
The Magic Knife Company46www.magic-knife.website
The Oil Hut8awww.theoilhut.co.uk
The Oxton Liqueur companyF14Www.facebook.com/oxtonliqueurcompany
The Painted Room17www.thepaintedroom.co.uk
The Saucy Stag1 
The Truckle Cheese Company 32www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
Thirsty Bear80www.mbagencies.eu
Tiny Designs114www.tiny-designs.org.uk
Tom's Place27www.tomsplace.co.uk
Topazglow Direct 75www.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Turtle Mats24 
Urban Hound and Giftware120www.urban-hound.co.uk
Uwe-raw Cotton127www.uwerawcotton.co.uk
Valentte60www.valentte.com
Van De Wouwer Decooutside 
Varca Menorca Sandals139www.varca.com
Velvet Hill134www.velvethill.co.uk
Venture Photography30www.venturephotography.co.uk
Vishana Ltd81www.vishana.com
Wellbake Silicone14www.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltd94www.welligogs.com
What A Good Idea!111www.wagi.co.uk
Winnie Magee Designs106www.winniemagee.com
Wow Trade Ltd19www.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Zimbolicoutsidewww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM