header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
23rd-26th April 2015 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.
Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with adjoining restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. In aid of Against Breast Cancer. Children under 16 free.
Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Mary Hillman on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01829 270714
Sale open9.30am- 5.30pm Thurs-Sat; 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Alexander and Groves 
Alphabet Photographywww.alphabetphotography.co.uk
Animuralswww.animurals.co.uk
Arnold and Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Artpark Crystal & Fine Tablewarewww.artparkcrystal.co.uk
Babyblooms Ltdwww.babyblooms.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designswww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Blisster-AM-Techbrochure:am-techplatinum.com/www.blisster.co.uk
Blue August Moonwww.blueaugustmoon.co.uk
Bobbinswww.bobbinsfurnishings.com
Bon Voyagewww.yeoldeantiqueshope.co.uk
Book Events By The Book peoplewww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Bramblecrestwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company www.breezehouse.co.uk
British Boxbag Cowww.britishboxbag.com
Bushbellswww.bushbells.com
Buzz & Matilda Toyswww.buzzandmatilda.co.uk
By Elisewww.byelise.co.uk
Carved Angelwww.thecarvedangel.com
Chateau de Sablewww.chateaudesable.co.uk
Christine Gilbert Designswww.christinegilbertdesigns.co.uk
Claremont Clothingwww.claremontclothing.com
Conscious Foodwww.consciousfood.co.uk
Cool Craftingwww.coolcrafting.co.uk
Cotswold Cushionswww.cotswold-cushions.com
Cotswold Gold Ltdwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Crash Bang Kids Ltdwww.crashbangkids.co.uk
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Ella and Cherrywww.ellaandcherry.co.uk/www.wowtrade.co.uk
Emma Pask 
Emma Pask - Ceramicswww.epceramics.org.uk
Equali Teawww.equalitea.co.uk
Eve Victoria Candleswww.evevictoriacandles.co.uk
Farmhouse Directwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fig Cashmerewww.figcashmere.com
Flint and Flame 
Forever Amanowww.amano-world.com
Forever Englandwww.foreverengland.com
Forever Living Aloewww.forever-first.com
Frank Neikes Glassworkswww.frankneikes.co.uk
Fullertonwww.fullertonshoes.co.uk
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Companywww.gaddandco.com
Garden Art and Designwww.gardenartanddesign.com
Ginger And Garlic Graterwww.rigas-enterprises.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Globee Ltdwww.globee.co.uk
Gold leaf design 
Goosewww.goosecollection.co.uk
Gourmet Nuts 
Hamilton Daviswww.hamiltondavis.co.uk
Hang Around Art & Frames www.hangaround.co.uk
Harriet Whinney Pearls www.harriet.whinney.co.uk
Harris Whisky Co 
Heck 
Hector & Queenwww.hectorandqueen.co.uk
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Hello Freshwww.hellofresh.co.uk
Heritage Home 
Heyland & Whittlewww.heylandandwhittle.co.uk
Hic Haec Hocwww.hichaechoc.co.uk
Hide and Seekwww.hideandseekaccessories.com
Indigo Flairwww.indigoflair.co.uk
Inkpot Artwww.inkpotart.com
Intelligent Pelicanwww.intelligentpelican.com
It's A Wrapwww.itsawrapgifts.co.uk
Jazzy Jewelz 
Jola Glass Studiowww.jolaglass.com
Judith Searles 
Juniper Tradingwww.junipertrading.co.uk
Karen's cupcakes 
Katies Toy Townwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Collectionwww.kccollection.co.uk
Khayri Oliveswww.khayriolive.com
La Maison De Provencewww.lamaisondeprovence.co.uk
Laurie and Juleswww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Lazy Lizardswww.lazylizards.co.uk
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Lily James 
Lime 
Lime Tree Pantry (Foods)www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Liquid Flow Shortswww.liquidflow.co.uk
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Living Home 
Lotus Directwww.lotusdirect.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmerewww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Louenhidewww.adorneduk.com
Love It Want It Buy Itwww.loveitwantitbuyit.co.uk
Luca Designswww.lucasgarden.com
Lunn Antiqueswww.lunnanantiques.com
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Maridari Tradingwww.bowermeadhouse.co.uk
Meg & Marth Ltdwww.megandmarth.co.uk
Mimuwww.mimu.co.uk
Modip Publicationswww.modip.co.uk
Moor Wisheswww.moorwishes.com
Moroc.Cowww.oilsfrommoroc.co.uk
Munchy Seedswww.munchyseeds.co.uk
Nour (London) Ltdwww.bijouxchic.co.uk
On The Wild Sidewww.onthewildside.co.uk
Ooglys 
Ora Naturals Ltdwww.oranaturals.co.uk
Ostrich 2 Lovewww.ostrich2love.co.uk
Pauline Paul UK Ltd 
Phoenix Tradingwww.phoenix-trading.co.uk/web/chrisjenns
Pink Hannahwww.pinkhannah.co.uk
Plaid Tidingswww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd 
Precious/Love Mollywww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Rainshaderwww.rainshader.com
Rawhide co Ltdwww.rawhideco.com
Redfern Interiors 
Regency Awningswww.regencyawnings.com
Robin Jameswww.jep-planters.co.uk
Romney Marsh Woolswww.romneymarshwools.co.uk
Ruth Lendikwww.ruthlendik.co.uk
Safi Interiorswww.safiinteriors.com
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Sciolti Botanical Chocolateswww.scioltichocolates.com
Scots Cheer Ltdwww.scotscheer.co.uk
Shade-Eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk www.revivalinteriors.co.uk
Shalini Of Cheltenhamwww.cotwoldsilkinteriors.co.uk
Shop in the Loftwww.lavenderbakehouse.co.uk
Showpiece Products Ltd 
Silver B ltdwww.thesilverb.co.uk
Simply Naturalewww.simplynaturale.co.uk
Sophie Likes www.sophielikes.com
Sports Channel Shopwww.sportschannelshop.com
Sticks and Stonewww.sticksandstone.co.uk
Stylish Country Life Ltd 
Stylish Country Life Ltdwww.polishpottery4me.co.uk
Superior Hot Tubswww.superiorhottubs.co.uk
The Dressing Room 
The Finishing Touch Ltdwww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift Of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Interior Cowww.theinteriorco.co.uk
The Linen Presswww.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Saucy Stag 
The Silver Pink Companywww.thesilverpinkcompany.com
The Stripy Companywww.thestripycompany.co.uk
The Truckle Cheese Company www.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
Tiffany Jaynewww.tiffanyjayne.co.uk
Turtle Mats 
Upholstery Techniqueswww.upholstery-techniques.com
Uwe-raw Cotton 
Van de Wouwer Deco 
Venture Photographywww.venturephotography.co.uk
Victoria Burnett Designswww.victoriaburnettdesigns.co.uk
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Wellbake Siliconewww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltdwww.welligogs.com
Wish4Beautywww.wish4beauty.co.uk
Wonderland Boutiquewww.wonderlandboutique.com
Zimbolicwww.zimbolic.co.uk
Zimbolicwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01829 270714        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM