header

Spring Homes & Garden Open-Air Fair at Sudeley Castle
1st-4th July 2021 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.

Illstrative map of Sudeley field

Contract between VFM CO and Exhibitor

Sudeley Fair plan of exhibitors 2020

SPECIAL: The show will take place outdoors and NOT in one big marquee, as in past years. Exhibitors will be housed in rows of mini marquees, each separated, with very very wide aisles in between in the open air . Customers can shop at any stand without getting wet, should it rain. All the benefits of an indoor marquee but with the space of an outdoor show. Date confirmed as July on 24th Feb 2021..

Exclusive homes and gardens sale in outdoor setting with exhibitors housed in small pods, each 3m wide, and with 6m aisles in between rows of exhibitors. You can buy furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts, food and some fashion items. Please note: pushchairs are allowed as are wheelchairs though this event is now on grass so bear that in mind. Dogs are not allowed.

You can see a video HERE

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: PLEASE NOTE: you have to pre-register and you will be sent by email a unique number which you need to write on a sheet of blank paper and display on your inner windscreen. 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am-5.30pm
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandEmailWeb Site
Animal Portraits and Printscsexton59@outlook.com 
Annakin JewelleryM10anna@annakinjewellery.co.ukwww.annakinjewellery.co.uk
Armadillo JewelleryR5christina@armadillojewellery.co.ukwww.armadillojewellery.co.uk
Arnold and ArnoldB8sales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingenquiries@bambooclothing.co.ukwww.bambooclothing.com
Bath Country Petsneil@bathcountrypets.co.ukwww.bathcountrypets.co.uk
Beckfords Caramel & Rum Spirits sales@craftywolf.co.ukwww.craftywolf.co.uk
BergHOFF GBsales@berghoffgb.comwww.berghoffgb.com
Bergs Designsinfo@bergsinternational.comwww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Biba & rosesales@bibaandrose.co.ukwww.bibaandrose.co.uk
Blue Rougeckc52@btinternet.com 
Blueberry LondonBlueberry.london@email.comwww.blueberry.london
Boxtree Giftshello@boxtreegifts.comwww.boxtreegifts.com
Bramblecrestinfo@bramblecrest.comwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company sales@breezehouse.co.ukwww.breezehouse.co.uk/sudeley/
Brilliant Wall ArtKaren@brilliantwallart.co.ukwww.brilliantwallart.co.uk
Butternut Boxkatiezgorska@butternutbox.comwww.butternutbox.com
Carved Angelenquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com/?rfsn=4767057.fd441f
Casa Das Bolitasinfo@bolitas.co.ukwww.bolitas.co.uk
Casada Health and Beauty Ltdevents@casada.org.ukwww.casada.co.uk
Chic Cuisinechiccuisine@hotmail.com 
Claremont Clothing sales@claremontclothing.comwww.claremontclothing.com
Cluck Cluck info@cluckcluck.bizwww.cluckcluck.biz
Corincraft Ltd robin@corincraft.comwww.corincraft.com
Creative Dezignsinfo@creativedezigns.co.ukwww.creativedezigns.co.uk 
Designed and Handmade by JK Designsmaria.mcadams@btinternet.comwww.jonnykdesigns.co.uk
Ella & Cherryinfo@ellaandcherry.co.ukwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Emuology New Zealandjames@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.uk
Evoqua Candlesevoquacandles@gmail.comwww.evoquacandles.co.uk
Farmhouse Direct Ltdinfo@lovepastree.co.ukwww.farmhousedirect.com
Faro Homeinfo@farohome.comwww.farohome.com
Finishing Touchsue@thefinishingtouchlimited.co.ukwww.finishingtouchlimited.co.uk
Flamingo Paperiemandy@alcockfamily.org.ukwww.flamingopaperie.co.uk/web/mandyalcock
Flint and Flameinfo@flintandflame.comwww.flintandflame.com
Foodyliciousinfo@foodylicious.co.ukwww.foodylicious.co.uk
Foxologydawn@foxologyclothing.comwww.foxologyclothing.com
Freddie's Flowerswalter@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Gabriella Lane info@gabriellalane.comwww.gabriellalane.com
Garden Bargainsjackiedunlop5@outlook.com 
Gastro Nicks Ltdenquiries@gastronicks.co.ukwww.gastronicks.co.uk
Georgie Woolridgegeorgie@georgiewoolridge.comwww,georgiewoolridge.com
Ginger & Garlic Graterinfo@GingerandGarlicGrater.co.ukwww.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Heckroddy@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
Helebobbinssally.kjones@btinternet.com 
Hello Lovely sales@hellolovelyshop.co.ukwww.facebook.com/hellolovelyshop1
Heritage Homejacquihuntware@gmail.com 
Hip and Waistedinfo@hipandwaisted.comwww.hipandwaisted.com
Husen Modainfo@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
Hush Hush Cheftsinfo@hushhushchefs.co.ukwww.hushhushchefs.co.uk
Hydropool Gloucestershireinfo@hydropoolcheltenham.co.ukwww.hydropoolcheltenham.co.uk
Istylelc.trading@hotmail.com 
It's A Wraplindasaltbox@gmail.comwww.itsawrapgifts.co.uk
Jacwicks Designsruth@jacwicksdesigns.co.ukwww.jacwicksdesigns.co.uk
Jardin De France aftercare@jardin-defrance.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Jersey Honeyshaun@jersey-honey.comwww.jersey-honey.com
Jola Glass Studiojola@jolaglass.comwww.jolaglass.com
Jonoknifeinfo@jonoknife.co.ukwww.jonoknife.co.uk
Juno Skincarejulie@junoskincare.comwww.junoskincare.com
Just Jules Jewellery info@justjules-jewellery.co.ukwww.justjules-jewellery.co.uk
K Co Beauty kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Katherine Barney, Ceramic Artistkatherineb@greenbee.netwww.katherinebarneyartist.co.uk
KC Crystalskathy@kccrystals.bizwww.kccrystals.biz
Kiki Zaza and Zazoodesignkatherine@kikizaza.comwww.kikizaza.com/www.zazoodesign.com
Kitted in Cashmere helen@kittedincashmere.co.ukwww.kittedincashmere.co.uk
Laurie and Juleslouisefitton@btinternet.comwww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Le Mesuriers Ltdpatrick@lemesuriers.comwww.lemesuriers.com
Leather Geniesales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Light Innovation Ltdmark@lightinnovation.comwww.lightinnovation.com
Lighthearted Ltdsales@light-hearted.co.ukwww.light-hearted.co.uk
LimeTree Pantry Foodssales@limetreepantryfoods.comwww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkracalladine@onetel.netwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Living Portraitsinfo@livingportraits.co.ukwww.livingportraits.co.uk
Lorimabernice@lorima.co.ukwww.lorima.co.uk
Lottie Murphylottie@lottie-murphy.comwww.lottie-murphy.com
Love Molly/Preciousinfo@preciousatwhalley.co.ukwww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Lucidosales@lucidoboutique.comwww.lucidoboutique.com
Luxury Hampers & Giftsinfo@luxuryhampersandgifts.co.ukwww.luxuryhampersandgifts.co.uk
Luxury Home Spa Companyshelley@homespacompany.comwww.shobu.co.uk
Magic Knifeinfo@magic-knife.webstiewww.magic-knife.website
Main Event CateringLtdmichaelmainevent@aol.com 
Manuka Directmanukadirect@gmail.comwww.manukadirect.net
Marble By Designinfo@marblebydesign.comwww.marbleinspiration.co.uk
Martell Designs by AlexV2martelldesignsbyalex@gmail.comwww.martelldesignsbyalex.com
Massage Cushionspaulinepauluk@aol.com 
Mighty Spiceamit@themightyspice.comwww.currytree.co.uk
Milina Londonmail@milinalondon.com www.milinalondon.com
Moorwishesmoorwishes@aol.comwww.moorwishes.com
Mulberry Silk DuvetsArkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Munchy Seeds lucinda@munchyseeds.co.ukwww.munchyseeds.co.uk
Must Chup by Salter'sandrew@must-chup.co.ukwww.must-chup.co.uk
New York Delhihello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdelhi.com
Norseinfo@norse.londonwww.norse.london
O'Donnell Moonshinemarkets@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Parisian ChicJ7multitudeiom@gmail.comwww.parisian-chic.com
Paul Hamblett Jewellery pshamblett@outlook.com 
Peace of Afrikapeaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Penny Gajpengaj@aol.comwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Perfect Tipple sales@perfecttipple.co.ukwww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Plaid Tidingssales@plaidtidings.co.ukwww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Portsonachan Hoteltracey@portsonachan.comwww.portsonachan.com
Pots N Pansinfo@potsnpans.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltdmatt@pottingup.comwww.pottingup.com
Purextractsankur@solitaireuk.comwww.purextracts.co.uk
Re-Wrap-itshonagforbes@btinternet.comwww.re-wrap-it.co.uk
Riverford organichelp@riverford.co.ukwww.riverford.co.uk
Roo-Tidcarly@roo-tid.comwww.roo-tid.com
Rose Cottage Drinksrosecottagedrinks@gmail.comwww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Sakamoto Designs julia.sakamoto@ntlworld.comwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
Salvage Society sales@salvagesociety.co.ukwww.salvagesociety.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clothesenquiries@seesaw.uk.comwww.seesaw.uk.com
Selsley Foods Ltdsales@selsleyfoods.comwww.selsleyfoods.com
Silver Pink info@silverpinkcompany.co.ukwww.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Simply Grace Onlinetracey@simplygraceonline.co.ukwww.simplygraceonline.co.uk
Simply Naturaleinfo@simplynaturale.co.uk www.simplynaturale.co.uk
Simply Saidinfo@simply-said.co.ukwww.simplysaid.co.uk
Simply The Best Importsbilly.fry@btinternet.comwww.stbimports.co.uk
Sole Matesenquiries@sole-mates.euwww.sole-mates.eu
Soline Bagssally.pritch@gmail.comwww.solinebags.com
Sports Channel Shopinfo@sportschannelshop.comwww.sportschannelshop.com
Sue Wilkins - Children's Authorinfo@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Susie Pringle Cashmeresusiepringle@aol.comwww.susiepringle.com
SW3 Londoncatchamj@icloud.com 
Terra Nova Shoesterranovashoes@gmail.comwww.terranovashoes.co.uk
The Accessory Queentheaccessoryqueen@msn.comwww.theaccessoryqueen.co.uk
The Arty Crafty Placetess@theartycraftyplace.co.ukwww,theartycraftyplace.co.uk
The Canford partnershipstephenl.knowles@gmail.com 
The Deli Board Manmswallow6@hotmail.comwww.facebook.com/thedeliboardman/
The Exceptional Rock Companysarah-gregg@hotmail.comwww.facebook.com/ExceptionalRocks/
The Finishing Touchsue@thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk www.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift of Oil admin@thegiftofoil.co.ukwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Handbag Companyhandbagco@hotmail.co.ukwww.thehandbagcompany.org
The Italian Knitwear Cotheitalianwardrobe@talk21.comwww.theitalianknitwearco.co.uk
The Knife Sharpener Guylordsteph@hotmail.co.ukwww.theknifesharpenerguy.co.uk
The Ramblersjames@working4wildlife.orgwww.rspb.org.uk
The Silver Vault Fine Silverp.warrington17@yahoo.comwww.thesilvervault.co.uk/valueformoney
The Truckle Cheese Company customersupport@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Unique Fundraisercaragh.burd@uniquefundraising.org 
The Woodland Trustrebecca@working4wildlife.orgwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Themes and Schemesthemesandschemes18@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/themesandschemes2018/
Time for Designheatproofstands@gmail.comwww.heatproofstands.co.uk
Tina Bucknall Fashion - Robell stockists info@tinabucknall.co.uk www.tinabucknall.co.uk
Tiny Designstinydesigns@live.com www.tiny-designs.org.uk
Topazglow Direct sales@topazglowdirect.co.uk’www.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Tristen May Garden Furnituretristenmay@hotmail.co.ukwww.tristenmay.co.uk
TRK The Right Kitinfo@rightkit.co.ukwww.rightkit.co.uk
Turmeric Ltd events@casada.org.ukwww.turmeric.co.uk
Ukotini Direct Ltdukotiniexpo@yahoo.comwww.ukotinicleaner.co.uk/
Uru Home Uk Ltdayelatt@uruhome.co.ukwww.uruhome.co.uk
Valentte support@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Vegepodinfo@vegepod.co.ukwww.vegepod.co.uk
Velvet Hilljanefoat@gmail.comwww.velvethill.co.uk
Venture Photographycheltenham@venturephotography.co.ukwww.venturephotography.com
Veronica Mathewveronica7th@hotmail.co.uk 
Vintaque Gemsmediccileathergifts@hotmail.co.uk 
Vishanasales@vishana.com 
Vivaansievivaansie@gmail.comwww.vivaansie.com
Welligogs Ltdmail@welligogs.comwww.welligogs.com
What A Good Idea! herons@tesco.net www.wagi.co.uk
Wishlistwishlist1@btinternet.comwww.wishlistonline.co.uk
Working 4 Wildlife/Plantliferebecca@working4wildlife.org 
WWF Rebecca@working4wildlife.orgwww.rspb.org.uk
Xavier Chinanicky@xavierchina.comwww.xavierchina.com
Zimbolic Art UK Ltdsales@zimbolic.co.ukwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM