header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
20th-23rd August 2020 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.

Food hall at Sudeley 2019 digital brochure

Sudeley 2019 digital brochure

SPECIAL: The show has been moved to the middle to end of August - 20th to 23rd. It will take place outdoors and NOT in a marquee. Exhibitors will be housed in rows of mini marquees, each separated, with very very wide aisles in between in the open air so customers can social distance. Please check here for updates over the coming months. Scroll down to buy online with great discounts from the Sudeley exhibitors who would have been at the show.

CLICK HERE

Any ticket you buy is valid for ANY DAY of the Fair! We ask you to choose a day so we can monitor numbers but we guarantee you can use your ticket on any of the four days.

Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with top quality restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. VIP ticket buyers receive free tickets to the Christmas Fair we run at Cheltenham Racecourse on 28th-31st October (tickets to be sent out in late September). In aid of Maggie's, Cheltenham. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

You can see a video HERE

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: PLEASE NOTE Tickets are VALID FOR ALL DAYS: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 5.00pm Thurs and Fri Sat 9.30- 5.30pm; 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Animal Portraits and Prints csexton59@outlook.com 
Armadillo Jewelleryinfo@armadillojewellery.co.ukwww.armadillojewellery.co.uk
Arnold and Arnold20% no promo code needed sales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingenquiries@bambooclothing.co.ukwww.bambooclothing.com
Bath Country Pets60% off show sale stock, no promo codehello@bathcountrypets.co.ukwww.bathcountrypets.co.uk
Beckfords Caramel & Rum Spirits FREE delivery worth £5 which represents 20% off the Rum & Caramel drinksales@craftywolf.co.ukwww.craftywolf.co.uk
BergHOFF GB10% off range of non-stick, fat-free cookware, promo code Sudeleysales@berghoffgb.comwww.berghoffgb.com
Bergs Designsinfo@bergsinternational.comwww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Biba & Rose10% promo code Sudeley sales@bibaandrose.co.ukwww.bibaandrose.co.uk
Birdsmithbirdsmithsilver@icloud.com 
Blue & White Company15% plus free postage, promo code Sudeleyinfo@blueandwhitecompany.comwww.blueandwhitecompany.com
Blueberry LondonBlueberry.london@email.comwww.blueberry.london
Boxtree Gifts10% promo code Sudeley hello@boxtreegifts.comwww.boxtreegifts.com
Bramblecrestinfo@bramblecrest.comwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company 33% off show houses - copy and paste website address as clicking doesnt worksales@breezehouse.co.ukwww.breezehouse.co.uk/sudeley/
Butternut Boxkatiezgorska@butternutbox.comwww.butternutbox.com
Carved Angel20% incl New Food Hall products. Free postage on orders over £50. Promo code Sudeleyenquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com
Casa Das Bolitas10% promo code SUDELEY (caps) see MONEYOFF on websiteinfo@bolitas.co.ukwww.bolitas.co.uk
Casada Health and Beauty Ltd25% promo code Sudeley events@casada.org.ukwww.casada.co.uk
Cats Protection pina.peduto@theprofessionalfundraiser.co.ukwww.cats.org.uk
Chic Cuisinechiccuisine@hotmail.com 
Cluck Cluck 10% promo code Sudeley; free p&p orders over £30info@cluckcluck.bizwww.cluckcluck.biz
Cookware Kingsknibbs_richard@yahoo.com.auwww,cookwarekings.com
Corincraft Ltd 10% promo code Sudeley robin@corincraft.comwww.corincraft.com
Cotswold Gold Ltd10% promo code Sudeley info@cotswoldgold.co.ukwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Creative Dezigns10% promo code Sudeley info@creativedezigns.co.ukwww.creativedezigns.co.uk 
Crown Jewels20% promo code Sudeleyinfo@crownjewells.comwww.crownjewells.com
Crumpet Cakescrumpet-cakes@hotmail.co.ukwww.crumpet-cakes.co.uk
Dappled Daylight Shutter Co10% promo code Sudeley info@dappleddaylightshutters.co.ukwww.dappleddaylightshutters.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JKmaria.mcadams@btinternet.comwww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Ella & Cherryinfo@ellaandcherry.co.ukwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Emuology New Zealand10% promo code Sudeley james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.uk
Evoqua Candles20% promo code Sudeley evoqucandles@gmail.comwww.evoquacandles.co.uk
Farmhouse Direct Ltd info@lovepastree.co.ukwww.farmhousedirect.com
Faro Home10% promo code Sudeley info@farohome.comwww.farohome.com
Fig Cashmeresales@figcashmere.comwww.figcashmere.com
Finishing Touchesjennie@finishingtouchesjewellery.co.ukwww.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk
Flamingo Paperiemandy@alcockfamily.org.ukwww.flamingopaperie.co.uk/web/mandyalcock
Flint and Flameinfo@flintandflame.comwww.flintandflame.com
Foxology10% promo code Sudeley dawn@foxologyclothing.comwww.foxologyclothing.com
Freddie's Flowersdeliver weekly boxes bursting with seasonal fresh flowers – use exclusive offer SUDELEY to get 50% off the first two boxes (saving£25)daisy@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com/c/sudeley
Free Spiritnikkiccr123@gmail.com www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gabriella Lane info@gabriellalane.comwww.gabriellalane.com
Gastro Nicks Ltd enquiries@gastronicks.co.ukwww.gastronicks.co.uk
Gift It 210% promo code Sudeley info@giftit2.co.ukwww.giftit2.co.uk
Gillygillys1998@hotmail.com.www.gillysfoods.com
Ginger and Garlic Graterinfo@GingerandGarlicGrater.co.uk www.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Goosesales@goosecollection.co.ukwww.goosecollection.co.uk
Heckroddy@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
Helebobbinssally.kjones@btinternet.com 
Hello Lovelysales@hellolovelyshop.co.ukwww.facebook.com/hellolovelyshop1
Heritage Homejacquihuntware@gmail.com 
Hip and Waistedinfo@hipandwaisted.comwww.hipandwaisted.com
Husen Modainfo@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
Hydropool Cheltenhaminfo@hydropoolcheltenham.co.uk www.hydropoolcheltenham.co.uk
Isabee10% promo code Sudeley info@isabee.co.ukwww.isabee.co.uk
iStylelc.trading@hotmail.com 
Jacwicks Designsruth@jacwicksdesigns.co.ukwww.jacwicksdesigns.co.uk
Jardin De France 20% promo code Sudeley; free p & paftercare@jardin-defrance.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Jersey Honeyshaun@jersey-honey.comwww.jersey-honey.com
Jola Glass Studiojola@jolaglass.comwww.jolaglass.com
Jonoknife10% promo code Sudeley; free p&pinfo@jonoknife.co.ukwww.jonoknife.co.uk
Julian Road20% promo code Sudeley plus free p&pclare@julianroad.comwww.julianroad.com
Julu ltd10% promo code Sudeley info@juluhome.co.ukwww.juluhome.co.uk
Juno Skincarejulie@junoskincare.comwww.junoskincare.com
Just Biscuitsjustbiscuits@hotmail.co.ukwww.justbiscuits.co.uk
Just Jules Jewellery 10% promo code APRIL10info@justjules-jewellery.co.ukwww.justjules-jewellery.co.uk
K Co Beauty kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Katherine Barney, Ceramic Artistkatherineb@greenbee.netwww.katherinebarneyartist.co.uk
Katherine Partis10% promo code APRIL20; free p&pkatherine@katherinepartis.co.ukwww.katherinepartis.com
Katies Toy Townkatharinefoster@ymail.comwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Crystals25% promo code JFM2020kathy@kccrystals.bizwww.kccrystals.biz
Khayri Oliveskhayri@hotmail.co.ukwww.khayriolives.com
Kiki Zaza 10% promo code Sudeley; free p&pkatherine@kikizaza.comwww.kikizaza.com
Kitted in Cashmere 10% promo code SUDELEY (upper case)helen@kittedincashmere.co.ukwww.kittedincashmere.co.uk
Laurie and Jules25% promo code SUDELEY25 plus free p&p; 10% off sale items, promo code SUDELY10info@laurieandjules.co.ukwww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Le Mesuriers Ltdpatrick@lemesuriers.comwww.lemesuriers.com
Leather Genie10% promo code Sudeley sales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Light Innovation Ltdmark@lightinnovation.comwww.lightinnovation.com
Lightheartedsales@light-hearted.co.ukwww.light-hearted.co.uk
LimeTree Pantry Foods15% promo code Sudeley sales@limetreepantryfoods.comwww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkrupertcalladine@icloud.comwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Living Portaitsinfo@livingportraits.co.ukwww.livingportraits.co.uk
Lorima10% promo code Sudeley bernice@lorima.co.ukwww.lorima.co.uk
Lottie Murphy15% promo code Sudeley lottie@lottie-murphy.comwww.lottie-murphy.com
Lou Grey20% promo code Sudeley plus free p&pinfo@lougreycashmere.co.ukwww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love Molly/Preciousinfo@preciousatwhalley.co.ukwww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Lucido20% plus free delivery, promo code SUDELEY20lucidoboutique@hotmail.co.ukwww.lucidoboutique.com
Lumina of Londonlliam.sutt@hotmal.co.ukwww.luminaoflondon.co.uk
Luxury Hampers & Giftsinfo@luxuryhampersandgifts.co.ukwww.luxuryhampersandgifts.co.uk
Luxury Home Spa Companyshelley@homespacompany.comwww.shobu.co.uk
Maggies Cheltenham Cancer Charity anna.mason@maggiescentres.orgwww.maggiescentre.org.
Magic Knife20% promo code Sudeley info@magic-knife.websitewww.magic-knife.website
Manijehmanijeh@manijeh.co.ukwww.manijeh.co.uk
Manor Cottageszoe.pontin@manorcottages.co.uk 
Manuka Directfree p&pmanukadirect@gmail.comwww.manukadirect.net
Marble By Designinfo@marblebydesign.comwww.marbleinspiration.co.uk
Margaret Clavell Designs20% promo code SUDELEYmargaretclavell@hotmail.com www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MargaretClavell?coupon=SUDELEY
Massage Cushions 25% discount, plus free post & packaging. Email or phone 01253 782551paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Mighty Spiceamit@themightyspice.comwww.currytree.co.uk
Modip Stationery 10% promo code Sudeley mrsmodip@aol.comwww.modipstationery.com
Moorwishesmoorwishes@aol.comwww.moorwishes.com
Mulberry Silk DuvetsArkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Munchy Seeds 20% promo code SUDELEY2020lucinda@munchyseeds.co.ukwww.munchyseeds.co.uk
New York Delhihello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdelhi.com
Nickname Personalised Gifts nicknamejob@yahoo.co.ukwww.nicknamepersonalisedgifts.co.uk
Nonya Secrets10% promo code SUDELEY2020maureen@nonyasecrets.comwww.nonyasecrets.com
Norse10% promo code Sudeley; free p&p order over £15info@norse.londonwww.norse.london
O'Donnell Moonshine10% promo code HELLO10markets@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
On the Wild Sidesue@onthewildside.co.ukwww.onthewildside.co.uk
Ostrich 2 Love15% promo code Sudeley info@ostrich2love.co.ukwww.ostrich2love.co.uk
OT Promotionsjames-otoole@sky.com 
Outdoor Beanbagmarkyewman@lineone.netwww.outdoorbeanbag.com
Peace of Afrika20% promo code Sudeley peaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Penny Gajtwo free 'surprise' cards with every orderpengaj@aol.comwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Pepe Garden Furnitureinfo@pepegarden.co.ukwww.pepegarden.co.uk
Perfect Tipple sales@perfecttipple.co.ukwww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Plaid Tidingssales@plaidtidings.co.ukwww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Poplar and Hazelwelcome@poplarandhazel.comwww.poplarandhazel.com
Portsonachan Hotel20% discount, 4 night minibreak Scottish Highlands for two, off the show only price of £198 so £159, usually £327 - promo code SUDELEYtracey@portsonachan.comhttps://register.portsonachan.com/
Pots N Pans10% promo code Sudeley info@potsnpans.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd10% promo code SUDELEY2020; Matt will assemble in your garden at a safe distance. https://youtu.be/EQ92gt33B1omatt@pottingup.comwww.pottingup.com
Quince Jewellery 20% promo code Sudeley; free p&p and gift wrap hello@QuinceJewellery.co.ukwww.QuinceJewellery.co.uk
Regency Awnings (UK) Ltdinfo@regencyawnings.co.ukwww.regencyawnings.com
Riverford Organic help@riverford.co.ukwww.riverford.co.uk
Roo-Tidcarly@roo-tid.comwww.roo-tid.com
Rose Cottage Drinksrosecottagedrinks@gmail.comwww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Ruth Lednik20% promo code Sudeley info@ruthlednik.co.ukwww.ruthlednik.co.uk
Salvage Society sales@salvagesociety.co.ukwww.salvagesociety.co.uk
Sarah Dalton Artsarahdaltonart@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/people/Sarah-Dalton-Art/
SBP Health20% no promo code plus free p&psbproms@aol.comwww.sbphealth.co.uk
Scarflace By Primrose C25% promo code Sudeley scarflaceprimrosec@gmail.comwww.scarflacebyprimrosec.com
Seaton Gifts20% promo code Sudeley; free gift wrap; free p&p orders over £75vanessa@seatongifts.co.ukwww.seatongifts.co.uk
Seddon and Davison10% promo code Sudeley kara@seddonanddavison.comwww.seddonanddavison.com
Seesaw Childrenenquiries@seesaw.uk.comwww.seesaw.uk.com
Shiborisallyshibori@aol.comwww.sallyshibori.co.uk
Silver Moonsporter111@aol.com 
Silver Pink 20% promo code Sudeley20, plus free p&p info@silverpinkcompany.co.ukwww.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Simply Naturaleinfo@simplynaturale.co.uk www.simplynaturale.co.uk
Simply Saidinfo@simply-said.co.ukwww.simplysaid.co.uk
Simply The Best Importsbilly.fry@btinternet.comwww.stbimports.co.uk
Smooth Legs/ Nail Artgauravpurplebay@aol.comwww.purplebayuk.com
Sole Mates10% promo code Sudeley enquiries@sole-mates.euwww.sole-mates.eu
Soline Bags10% promo code Sudeley sally.pritch@gmail.comwww.solinebags.com
Sports Channel Shopinfo@sportschannelshop.comwww.sportschannelshop.com
Sue Wilkins - Children10% promo code Sudeley info@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Susie Pringle Cashmeresusiepringle@aol.comwww.susiepringle.com
SW3 Londoncatchamj@icloud.com 
Terra Nova Shoes10%, email company as website non transactionalterranovashoes@gmail.comwww.terranovashoes.co.uk
The Accessory Queen10% promo code Sudeley info@theaccessoryqueen.co.ukwww.theaccessoryqueen.co.uk
The Arty Crafty Place Ltdtess@theartycraftyplace.co.ukwww.theartycraftyplace.co.uk
The Deli Board Manmswallow6@hotmail.comwww.facebook.com/thedeliboardman/
The Exceptional Rock Companysarah-gregg@hotmail.comwww.facebook.com/ExceptionalRocks/
The Finishing Touch Ltd and Spectacular Spectacles10% promo code Sudeley; free p&p orders over £50sue@thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk www.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift of Oil admin@thegiftofoil.co.ukwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Handbag Company10% promo code Sudeley handbagco@hotmail.co.ukwww.thehandbagcompany.org
The Italian Knitwear Co10% promo code Sudeley theitalianwardrobe@talk21.comwww.theitalianknitwearco.co.uk
The Knife Sharpener Guylordsteph@hotmail.co.ukwww.theknifesharpenerguy.co.uk
The Make Shedckaure@themakeshed.co.uk/www.themakeshed.co.uk
The Nearly New Cashmere Company10% promo code Sudeley info@thenearlynewcashmereboutique.co.ukwww.nearlynewcashmere.co.uk
The Neutral Store20% promo code HOMEhello@theneutralstore.co.ukwww.theneutralstore.co.uk
The Rocks Collection 10% promo code Sudeley janetpara1@gmail.comwww.therockscollection.co.uk
The Silver Vault Fine Silver10% promo code Sudeley p.warrington17@yahoo.comwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
The Truckle Cheese Company 10% off but 33-35% discount on 1kg flat round Farmhouse Mature Cheddar; free p&p over £50 and a bonus 400g Cheddar, worth £8.95. promo code Sudeley customersupport@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Unique Fundraisercaragh.burd@uniquefundraising.org 
The Woodland Trustrebecca@working4wildlife.orgwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Themes and Schemes20% off, no promo codethemesandschemes18@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/themesandschemes2018/
Time for Designheatproofstands@gmail.comwww.heatproofstands.co.uk
Tina Bucknall Fashion - Robell stockists 10% promo code Sudeley info@tinabucknall.co.uk www.tinabucknall.co.uk
Tiny Designs20% promo code Sudeleytinydesigns@live.com www.tiny-designs.org.uk
Topazglow Direct 15% promo code Sudeley15sales@topazglowdirect.co.uk’www.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Tracy Howell Botanicals10% promo code Sudeley info@tracyhowell.co.ukwww.tracyhowell.co.uk
TRK The Right Kit10% promo code Sudeley info@rightkit.co.ukwww.rightkit.co.uk
Turmeric Ltd 25% promo code Sudeley events@casada.org.ukwww.turmerix.co.uk
Ukotini Direct Ltdukotiniexpo@yahoo.comhttps://ukotinicleaner.co.uk/
Valenttesupport@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Van de Wouwer Decojeroen.van.orshaegen1@telenet.be 
Velvet Hilljanefoat@velvethill.co.ukwww.velvethill.co.uk
Venture Photographycheltenham@venturephotography.co.ukwww.venturephotography.com
Veronica Mathewveronica7th@hotmail.co.uk 
Vintaque Gemsmediccileathergifts@hotmail.co.uk 
Vishana Ltdsales@vishana.comwww.vishana.com
Wellbake 50% promo code Sudeley info@wellbake.co.ukwww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltd20% discount off all full priced items and free P&P on orders over £49 – promo code: WGSUD20mail@welligogs.comwww.welligogs.com
What A Good Idea! herons@tesco.net www.wagi.co.uk
White Gingerissy@white-ginger.comwww.white-ginger.com
Wild Vintage Spiritsblackbirdblackheath@hotmail.com 
Wishlistwishlist1@btinternet.comwww.wishlistonline.co.uk
Woody's Boutiqueinfo@woodysboutique.comwww.woodysboutique.com
Working 4 Wildlife/Plantliferebecca@working4wildlife.org 
WWF Rebecca@working4wildlife.orgwww.rspb.org.uk
Zazoodesign10% promo code Sudeley , free p & pkatherine@zazoodesign.comwww.zazoodesign.com
Zimbolic Art UK Ltd10% order over £50, promo code Sudeley (excl large sculptures)sales@zimbolic.co.ukwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM