header

Summer Homes & Garden Open-Air Fair at Sudeley Castle
20th-23rd August 2020 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.

Information about the Sudeley open-air Fair

SPECIAL: The show is now open-air and has been moved to the middle to end of August - 20th to 23rd. It will take place outdoors and NOT in a marquee. Exhibitors will be housed in rows of mini marquees, each separated, with very very wide aisles in between in the open air so customers can social distance.

Customers must pre-register online when they will be given a unique number which they can either print out or write it on a sheet of blank paper and display on their windscreen. Numbers for each session (there are three a day) will be limited and strictly adhered to. There is a half hour gap between sessions to allow for deep cleaning of the site. Each day, there will be a session for the over 65s which will have half the numbers of the other sessions. There will be no charge for tickets. Please use promo code Sudeley to obtain your free tickets. (click update box immediately to change £5 to free)

Exclusive homes and gardens sale in outdoor setting with exhibitors housed in small pods, each 3m wide, and with 6m aisles in between rows of exhibitors. You can buy furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts, food and some fashion items. In aid of Maggie's, Cheltenham. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are allowed as are wheelchairs though please note that this event is now on grass so bear that in mind.

You can see a video HERE

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: PLEASE NOTE: you have to pre-register and you will be sent by email a unique number which you need to write on a sheet of blank paper and display on your inner windscreen. 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 12pm, 12.30-3.pm, 3.30-5.30pm Thurs, Fri & Sat, 9.30-11.30, 12-2, 2.30-4.30 Sunday
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Arnold and Arnoldsales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingenquiries@bambooclothing.co.ukwww.bambooclothing.com
Beckfords Caramel & Rum Spirits sales@craftywolf.co.ukwww.craftywolf.co.uk
BergHOFF GBsales@berghoffgb.comwww.berghoffgb.com
Bergs Designsinfo@bergsinternational.comwww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Blueberry LondonBlueberry.london@email.comwww.blueberry.london
Boxtree Giftshello@boxtreegifts.comwww.boxtreegifts.com
Bramblecrestinfo@bramblecrest.comwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company sales@breezehouse.co.ukwww.breezehouse.co.uk/sudeley/
Brilliant Wall ArtKaren@brilliantwallart.co.ukwww.brilliantwallart.co.uk
Cardsafe/GroomitArkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Carved Angelenquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com
Chic Cuisinechiccuisine@hotmail.com 
Corincraft Ltd robin@corincraft.comwww.corincraft.com
Cotswold Gold Ltdinfo@cotswoldgold.co.ukwww.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Creative Dezignsinfo@creativedezigns.co.ukwww.creativedezigns.co.uk 
Croft Craft Designscroftcrafts@btinternet.comwww.facebook.com/croftcraftdesigns
Crown Jewelsinfo@crownjewells.comwww.crownjewells.com
Dappled Daylight Shutter Coinfo@dappleddaylightshutters.co.ukwww.dappleddaylightshutters.co.uk
Ella & Cherryinfo@ellaandcherry.co.ukwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Emuology New Zealandjames@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.uk
Evoqua Candlesevoqucandles@gmail.comwww.evoquacandles.co.uk
Flamingo Paperiemandy@alcockfamily.org.ukwww.flamingopaperie.co.uk/web/mandyalcock
Flapjackeryenquiries@flapjackery.co.ukwww.flapjackery.co.uk
Flint and Flameinfo@flintandflame.comwww.flintandflame.com
Foxologydawn@foxologyclothing.comwww.foxologyclothing.com
Gabriella Lane info@gabriellalane.comwww.gabriellalane.com
Gastro Nicks Ltd enquiries@gastronicks.co.ukwww.gastronicks.co.uk
Gift It 2info@giftit2.co.ukwww.giftit2.co.uk
Heckroddy@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
Helebobbinssally.kjones@btinternet.com 
Hip and Waistedinfo@hipandwaisted.comwww.hipandwaisted.com
Hush Hush Chefsinfo@hushhushchefs.co.ukwww.hushhushchefs.co.uk
Isabeeinfo@isabee.co.ukwww.isabee.co.uk
Jardin De France aftercare@jardin-defrance.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Jonoknifeinfo@jonoknife.co.ukwww.jonoknife.co.uk
Julian Roadclare@julianroad.comwww.julianroad.com
Julu ltdinfo@juluhome.co.ukwww.juluhome.co.uk
Juno Skincarejulie@junoskincare.comwww.junoskincare.com
Just Biscuitsjustbiscuits@hotmail.co.ukwww.justbiscuits.co.uk
Just Jules Jewellery info@justjules-jewellery.co.ukwww.justjules-jewellery.co.uk
K Co Beauty kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Katherine Partiskatherine@katherinepartis.co.ukwww.katherinepartis.com
KC Crystalskathy@kccrystals.bizwww.kccrystals.biz
Kitted in Cashmere helen@kittedincashmere.co.ukwww.kittedincashmere.co.uk
Laurie and Julesinfo@laurieandjules.co.ukwww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Leather Geniesales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Light Innovation Ltdmark@lightinnovation.comwww.lightinnovation.com
Lightheartedsales@light-hearted.co.ukwww.light-hearted.co.uk
LimeTree Pantry Foodssales@limetreepantryfoods.comwww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Lorimabernice@lorima.co.ukwww.lorima.co.uk
Lou Greyinfo@lougreycashmere.co.ukwww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love Molly/Preciousinfo@preciousatwhalley.co.ukwww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Lucidolucidoboutique@hotmail.co.ukwww.lucidoboutique.com
Lumina of Londonlliam.sutt@hotmal.co.ukwww.luminaoflondon.co.uk
Luxury Hampers & Giftsinfo@luxuryhampersandgifts.co.ukwww.luxuryhampersandgifts.co.uk
Luxury Home Spa Companyshelley@homespacompany.comwww.shobu.co.uk
Maggies Cheltenham Cancer Charity anna.mason@maggiescentres.orgwww.maggiescentre.org.
Magic Knifeinfo@magic-knife.websitewww.magic-knife.website
Manuka Directmanukadirect@gmail.comwww.manukadirect.net
Marble By Designinfo@marblebydesign.comwww.marbleinspiration.co.uk
Margaret Clavell Designsmargaretclavell@hotmail.com www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MargaretClavell?coupon=SUDELEY
Massage Cushions paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Mighty Spiceamit@themightyspice.comwww.currytree.co.uk
Milina Londonmail@milinalondon.com www.milinalondon.com
Mulberry Silk DuvetsArkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Munchy Seeds lucinda@munchyseeds.co.ukwww.munchyseeds.co.uk
Must Chup by Salter'sandrew@must-chup.co.ukwww.must-chup.co.uk
New York Delhihello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdelhi.com
Norseinfo@norse.londonwww.norse.london
Omarkets@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
On the Wild Sidesue@onthewildside.co.ukwww.onthewildside.co.uk
Ostrich 2 Loveinfo@ostrich2love.co.ukwww.ostrich2love.co.uk
OT Promotionsjames-otoole@sky.com 
Outdoor Beanbagmarkyewman@lineone.netwww.outdoorbeanbag.com
Parisian Chicmultitudeiom@gmail.com 
Paul Hamblett Jewellery pshamblett@outlook.com 
Peace of Afrikapeaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Penny Gajpengaj@aol.comwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Pepe Garden Furnitureinfo@pepegarden.co.ukwww.pepegarden.co.uk
Perfect Tipple sales@perfecttipple.co.ukwww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Portsonachan Hoteltracey@portsonachan.comwww.portsonachan.com
Pots N Pansinfo@potsnpans.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltdmatt@pottingup.comwww.pottingup.com
Purextractsankur@solitaireuk.comwww.purextracts.co.uk
Quince Jewellery hello@QuinceJewellery.co.ukwww.QuinceJewellery.co.uk
Riverford Organic help@riverford.co.ukwww.riverford.co.uk
Sakamoto Designs julia.sakamoto@ntlworld.comwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
Sarah Dalton Artsarahdaltonart@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/people/Sarah-Dalton-Art/
Seaton Giftsvanessa@seatongifts.co.ukwww.seatongifts.co.uk
Simply Grace Onlinetracey@simplygraceonline.co.ukwww.simplygraceonline.co.uk
Simply Naturaleinfo@simplynaturale.co.uk www.simplynaturale.co.uk
Simply Saidinfo@simply-said.co.ukwww.simplysaid.co.uk
Simply The Best Importsbilly.fry@btinternet.comwww.stbimports.co.uk
Smooth Legs/ Nail Artgauravpurplebay@aol.comwww.purplebayuk.com
Sole Matesenquiries@sole-mates.euwww.sole-mates.eu
Soline Bagssally.pritch@gmail.comwww.solinebags.com
Stitch in Timeirenecolesby@hotmail.comwww.mellowneedlecrafts.co.uk
Sue Wilkins - Childreninfo@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
The Deli Board Manmswallow6@hotmail.comwww.facebook.com/thedeliboardman/
The Exceptional Rock Companysarah-gregg@hotmail.comwww.facebook.com/ExceptionalRocks/
The Finishing Touch Ltd and Spectacular Spectaclessue@thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk www.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift of Oil admin@thegiftofoil.co.ukwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Handbag Companyhandbagco@hotmail.co.ukwww.thehandbagcompany.org
The Italian Knitwear Cotheitalianwardrobe@talk21.comwww.theitalianknitwearco.co.uk
The Knife Sharpener Guylordsteph@hotmail.co.ukwww.theknifesharpenerguy.co.uk
The Nearly New Cashmere Companyinfo@thenearlynewcashmereboutique.co.ukwww.nearlynewcashmere.co.uk
The Rocks Collection janetpara1@gmail.comwww.therockscollection.co.uk
The Silver Vault Fine Silverp.warrington17@yahoo.comwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
The Truckle Cheese Company customersupport@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Woodland Trustrebecca@working4wildlife.orgwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Themes and Schemesthemesandschemes18@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/themesandschemes2018/
Tina Bucknall Fashion - Robell stockists info@tinabucknall.co.uk www.tinabucknall.co.uk
Tiny Designstinydesigns@live.com www.tiny-designs.org.uk
Topazglow Direct sales@topazglowdirect.co.uk’www.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Tracy Howell Botanicalsinfo@tracyhowell.co.ukwww.tracyhowell.co.uk
Ukotini Direct Ltdukotiniexpo@yahoo.comhttps://ukotinicleaner.co.uk/
Valenttesupport@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Van de Wouwer Decojeroen.van.orshaegen1@telenet.be 
Venture Photographycheltenham@venturephotography.co.ukwww.venturephotography.com
Vintaque Gemsmediccileathergifts@hotmail.co.uk 
Wellbake info@wellbake.co.ukwww.wellbake.co.uk
What A Good Idea! herons@tesco.net www.wagi.co.uk
White Gingerissy@white-ginger.comwww.white-ginger.com
Wild Vintage Spiritsblackbirdblackheath@hotmail.com 
Wishlistwishlist1@btinternet.comwww.wishlistonline.co.uk
Woody's Boutiqueinfo@woodysboutique.comwww.woodysboutique.com
Working 4 Wildlife/Plantliferebecca@working4wildlife.org 
WWF Rebecca@working4wildlife.orgwww.rspb.org.uk
Zimbolic Art UK Ltdsales@zimbolic.co.ukwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM