header

Summer Homes & Garden Fair at Ripley Castle
8th - 11th June 2017 at Ripley Castle, near Harrogate, Yorkshire
Exclusive homes and gardens show in luxurious marquee with adjoining restaurant in beautiful site selling furniture, decorative accessories for the home and conservatory, outdoor features, gifts and some fashion items. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.
Held AtThe Showfield, Ripley Castle, Ripley, near Harrogate, Yorkshire HG3 3EA
Locationwww.ripleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh or Steph Hitchens on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsonline tickets click BUY TICKETS tag above: £5, postal/phone: £7; free tea and coffee for prepaid VIPs 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am-5.30pm except Sunday 9.30-4
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here

 

About the Sale: Top quality decorative accessories, soft furnishings, furniture, antiques and gift items for you, your home and your garden. Now in its 22nd year, this event, which takes place in a marquee with a raised, wooden floor in the grounds of historic Ripley Castle, home to the Ingilby family for the past 800 years, features 150 companies and has an on-site restaurant and free car parking close by. The marquee is situated on the banks of a lake with the castle in the background. There is free car parking in the adjoining field.

 

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

FOOD HALL AGAIN THIS YEAR


See our Ripley Summer Grand Sale video here (less than 2 minutes in length and less than 1 minute to download.


About the Exhibitors: Exhibitors are mostly exclusive small companies specialising in decorative accessories, soft furnishings, indoor and outdoor furniture, gifts, and some top quality unusual clothing, handbags, jewellery, belts and fashion accessories. Exhibitors are only invited to take part in this event once they have been vetted for quality and style. We do not invite more than one or at most two companies per event which are operating in the same product area so you won’t find lots of repeated products here.

Customers: vast majority are women, predominantly AB. Children under 16 are free.

If you cannot attend this Sale, you are still able to enter the free prize draw which we hold after the event. Please email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk with your name, address and phone number and mention that you wish to enter the free prize draw.

Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
A Love and a Kisswww.aloveandakiss.co.uk
Ailera Hamam Towelswww.ailera.com
Armadillowarewww.armadilloware.co.uk
Arnold & Arnoldwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Ashberry of York www.ashberryofyork.com
Atelier - Kirk Hammertonwww.atelier-home.co.uk
Bamboo Clothingwww.bambooclothing.co.uk
Beauchamp Accessories 
Bergs Designs 
Betty Hulawww.bettyhula.co.uk
Birchfield Ice Creamwww.birchfieldicecream.co.uk
Bit Spicywww.bitspicy.com
Bleikers Smokehouse Ltdwww.bleikers.co.uk
Book Events By The Book Peoplewww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Bottle Blingwww.bottlebling.co.uk
Bottle Blingwww.bottlebling.co.uk
Bramblecrestwww,bramblecrest.co.uk
Breeze House Companywww.breezehouse.co.uk
Brittains Vodkawww.brittainsvodka.com
Brown Earthwww.brownearth.co.uk
Candlelighter's Trustwww.candlelighters.org.uk
Candy Carts & Confetti 
Carved Angel www.thecarvedangel.com
Casada Health and Beautywww.casada.co.uk
Cashmere and Cotton 
Catherine and Clare Ltd  
Cats Protectionwww.cats.org.uk
Cats Protection Leaguewww.cats.org.uk
Claire Baxter Fine artwww.clairebaxterfineart.co.uk
Conservatory Insulationswww.conservatoryinsulations.com
Creative Dezignswww.creativedezigns.co.uk
Crimple Hall www.crimplehall.co.uk
CSM Gloves 
Curry Tree Spice Mixeswww.currytree.co.uk
Daisy Maisondaisymaisonatnotonthehighstreet
Darcey Victoria Ltdwww.darceyvictoria.com
Designed and Handmade by JK Designswww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Dotty About Ltdwww.dottyabout.co.uk
Dovecote www.thedovecoteshop.com
Eclectic 
Fablou Limitedwww.fablou.com
Farmhouse Direct www.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Marewww.fassimare.co.uk
Flint and Flamewww.flintandflame.com
Flossy Foot Stoolswww.flossyfootstools.co.uk
Free Spirit www.thefreespiritcollection.com.
Funky Country  
Gabriella Lanewww.gabriellalane.com
Gamaartewww.gamaarte.com
Gaskell Gallery 
Ginny D ltdwww.ginnyd.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutiquewww.glad-rags.org
Goosewww.goosecollection.co.uk
Hearts Interiorswww.heartsinteriors.co.uk
Heck 
Helen Wheeler Vintagewww.helenwheelervintage.co.uk
Hewcon 
HotchPotch 
Indigo Flairwww.indigoflair.co.uk
Istyle 
Jane Charles Studiowww.janecharlesstudioglass.com
Jardin De France www.jardin-defrance.com
Jenny Bell Ceramicswww.jennybell.co.uk
Joanna The Vest Scarf Everwww.joannathevestscarfever.com
Jolly Pots and Giftswww.jollypotspaintpot.co.uk
JTC Omniblend UK 
Judith Searleswww.judithsearlesflowers.com
Just So Interiorswww.justsointeriors.co.uk
K Co Hand & Nailswww.kcouk.com
Katies Toy Townwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
Koncept Furnishingwww.konceptfurnishing.co.uk
Le Mesuriers Ltdwww.lemesuriers.com
Leathergeniewww.leathergenie.co.uk
Lightheartedwww.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime Tree Designwww.limetreedesign.com
Lime Tree Pantry Foodswww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folkwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Liv Tradingwww.liv.co.uk
Living Portaitswww.livingportraits.co.uk
Love Brownieswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love Lobsterwww.lovelobster.com
Love Yorkshire Hamperswww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Luca Designswww.lucasgarden.com
Lucidowww.lucidoboutique.co.uk
Luxury Fine Oak Flooring www.floorsetc.co.uk
Manijehwww.manijeh.co.uk
Martha and Beawww.marthaandbea.co.uk
Martin Baxendell Agencies Ltdwww.mbagencies.eu
Massage Cushions 
Meredith Jewellerywww.meredithjewellery.co.uk
Modip Publicationswww.modip.co.uk
Moorcroft Potterywww.moorcroft.com
Moorwisheswww.moorwishes.com
Mr Olive Ltdwww.mrolive.co.uk
Nel Whatmore www.nelwhatmore.com
NOURwww.crownjewells.com
On the Wild Sidewww.onthewildside.co.uk
Parisian Chic 
Parma Violetwww.parmviolet.co.uk
Paul Hamblett Jewellery 
Peak & Brim Hatswww.peakandbrimhats.com
Pieroth Ltdwww.pieroth.co.uk
Plain Slatewww.plainslate.co.uk
Portsonachan Hotelwww.portsonachanhotel.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd.  
Pure Collection Ltd 
Rare Pearwww.rarepear.co.uk
Rebel Roseswww.rebelroses.co.uk
Riverford Organicwww.riverford.co.uk
Rooms of Stokesley 
Salt & Spicewww.saltandspice.co.uk
Sano Bazaarwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Sarah Howarth Mixed Mediawww.sarahhowarth.co.uk
Shade-Eladywww.shade-elady.co.uk, www.revivalinteriors.co.uk
Show Promotions: Bamboo Pillowswww.feelmybamboopillow.com
Silver Pink Companywww.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Simon Kemp Jewellerswww.simonkempjewellers.com
Simply Naturalewww.simplynaturale.co.uk
Simply the best Importswww.stbimports.co.uk
Sloane Home Ltdwww.sloanehome.co.uk
Sofas and Stuffwww.sofasandstuff.com
Stitch in Time 
Stonecrop Nurseries 
Story Portraitwww.storyportrait.co.uk
Sue Fenlon Artwww.suefenlonart.co.uk
Tactile Taleshttp://www.tactile-tales.com
The Finishing Touch Ltdwww.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Gift of Oilwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Little Light Companywww.thelittlelightcompany.co.uk
The Luxe Companywww.theluxecompany.co.uk
The Pizza Oven Shopwww.thepizzaovenshop.com
The Truckle Cheese Cowww.trucklecheese.co.uk / www.quickes.co.uk
Thomas Sanderson Ltd 
Tiana Marie / Smooth Againwww.tiana-marie.co.uk
Tiny Designswww.tiny-designs.org.uk
Topazglow Directwww.topazglow.com
Travel Expedientwww.travelexpedient.com
Turtle Mats 
Uwe Raw Cotton 
Valenttewww.valentte.com
Velvet Hillwww.velvethill.co.uk
Venture Academy Leeds Ltdwww.venturephotography.com
Vintage Wrappingswww.vintagewrappings.co.uk
Vishana Ltdwww.vishana.com
Waltons Mill shop 
Wellbake Silicone Cookwarewww.wellbake.co.uk
West Barn Interiors 
What A Good Idea!www.wagi.co.uk
Wishlistwww.wishlistonline.co.uk
Wood Like To Playwww.woodliketoplay.co.uk
Words That Talk Ltdwww.wordsthattalk.co.uk
Wow Trade Ltdwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk/www.wowtrade.co.uk
Yorkshire Hot Tubswww.yorkshirehottubs.com
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM