header

The Christmas Fair at Ripley Castle
Thursday 22nd - 25th November 2018 at Ripley Castle, North Yorkshire
Indoor festive fair in luxury heated marquee in historic Castle courtyard featuring 155 top companies selling everything you could want to thrill family and friends at Christmas from sensational festive decorations; wow factor wreaths; unusual food; gorgeous gifts and stunning stocking fillers to decorative accessories for your home and garden; charming children’s products; dazzling jewellery; arresting art; tempting toys; fabulous fashion and fashion accessories. Food hall; champagne bar; two restaurants; free parking in village car park with free minibus running from 9.30am. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.
Held AtRipley Castle, near Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG3 3AY
Locationwww.ripleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Stephanie Bennett or Amy Franklin-Stokes on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book tickets VIP online tickets £5 - click BUY TICKETS NOW tag above; VIP tickets by phone £7 on 01367 860017; children under 16 free; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am-5.30pm except Sunday 9.30-4
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here

The Christmas Fair is run by the organisers of the fabulous Summer Grand Sale every June in the showfield at Ripley Castle, and features the cream of festive companies selling everything you could want to fulfil your Christmas wish list, deck your halls with unusual decorations, feast lavishly and flatter your figure with stunning party wear. Held both inside the Castle itself and in a luxury heated marquee, you can still enjoy the atmosphere of a family home combined with the historic splendour of a historic castle.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Alpine Country Homes 44info@alpinecountryhomes.co.ukwww.alpinecountryhomes.co.uk
Ampleforth Abbey Drinks100sarah.cobb@ampleforth.org.ukwww.ampleforthabbeydrinks.org.uk
Archipelago10info@archipelago.eu.comwww.mimsandpierre.co.uk
Arnold & Arnold71sales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Artbox65saskia@artboxltd.co.uk 
Atelier 18sales@atelier-home.co.ukwww.atelier-home.co.uk
Azra Chocolates107aazrachocolates@hotmail.comwww.azrachocolates.co.uk
Bamboo Clothing37ajames.styrin@sky.comwww.bambooclothing.com
Beauchamp Accessories37patsy@campbells-kingdom.com 
Bergs Design22, 33info@bergsinternational.com 
Betty Hula79lisa@bettyhula.co.ukwww.bettyhula.co.uk
Big Potato Games126ahello@bigpotato.co.ukwww.bigpotato.co.uk
Bleikers Smokehouse LtdF10andy@bleikers.co.ukwww.bleikers.co.uk
Bohemian Beads 62info@bohemianbeads.co.ukwww.bohemianbeads.co.uk
Book Events by the Book People141nicola.abrams@thebookpeople.co.ukwww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Briscoes Jellies77apaula@esp8.co.ukwww.briscoesjellies.co.uk
Brittains Vodka 81sales@brittainsvodka.comwww.brittainsvodka.com
Broadlands Pottery105broadlandspottery@btinternet.comwww.broadlandspottery.co.uk
Cakes Direct From The Lodge132shl1750@btinternet.comwww.cakesdirectfromthelodge.co.uk
Candlelighter58binfo@candlelighters.org.uk www.candlelighters.org.uk
Carved Angel F11p.roston@btinternet.comwww.carvedangel.com
Casada Health & Beauty 52events@casada.org.ukwww.casada.co.uk
Catherine and Clare Ltd17samclare74@icloud.com 
Celtic Knitwear81aterrymatier@hotmail.co.ukwww.celticknitwearcompany.co.uk
Claire Baxter Fine Art54enquiries@clairebaxterfineart.co.ukwww.clairebaxterfineart.co.uk
Coinit-In 74ajackieswainston78@gmail.comwww.coinit-in.com
Cole130tjwcole@aol.comwww.coleshop.biz
Conservatory Insulations135richardpawson@yahoo.comwww.conservatoryinsulations.com
Creative Dezigns 20info@creativedezigns.co.ukwww.creativedezignsonline.co.uk
Crown Jewels32info@crownjewells.comwww.crownjewells.com
Cuffs & Co 87phil@cuffsandco.comwww.cuffsandco.com
Curry Tree Spice Mixes12curryorders@gmail.comwww.currytree.co.uk
Cybashield80Arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JK Designs 19maria.mcadams@btinternet.comwww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Devlin Jones Fire Bellows 56binfo@firebellows.co.ukwww.firebellows.co.uk
Eden's Little Stitches 76aedenslittlestitches@gmail.comWww.edenslittlestitches.co.uk
Elephant Silks95chris@elephantsilks.co.ukwww.elephantsilks.co.uk
Emuology New Zealand13james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Farmhouse DirectF4, F50jacquikitson@hotmail.co.ukwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Mare41gail@fassimare.co.ukwww.fassimare.co.uk
Feisc66asales@feisc.comwww.feisc.com
Flavour MagicF13tim@flavourmagic.comwww.flavourmagic.com
Follyies1follycottage@dsl.pipex.comwww.follyies.co.uk
Foxology 134dawn@foxologyclothing.com 
Freddie's Flowers 91jake@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Garlic Growers 143contact@garlicgrowers.co.ukwww.garlicgrowers.co.uk
Gaskell Gallery 49gaskellgallery@gmail.com 
Ginger & Garlic Grater136info@GingerandGarlicGrater.co.uk www.GingerandGarlicGrater.co.uk
Ginny D Ltd84admin@ginnyd.co.ukwww.ginnyd.co.uk
Glad Rags14hdburek@gmail.com 
Great Inns of Britain73enquiries@greatinns.co.ukwww.greatinns.co.uk
Hand Turned Pens120ian@handturnedpens.co.ukwww.handturnedpens.co.uk
HeckF1jack@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
Helebobbins119sally.kjones@btinternet.com  
Heritage Home79ajacquihunt@fsmail.net 
Hip and Waisted81afeebiggs@Hotmail.comwww.hipandwaisted.com
Hug Rug 23asarah@hugrug.co.ukwww.hugrug.co.uk
Husen Moda36info@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
Ideapot58azoelan86@hotmail.comwww.ideapot.co.uk
Indigo Flair78info@indigoflair.co.ukwww.indigoflair.co.uk
Jane Charles Studio Glass127ajane.charles@dsl.pipex.comwww.janecharlesstudioglass.com
Jardin de France61jardindefrance@yahoo.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Jewels Past - Vintage Jewellery101mags@jewelspast.comwww.jewelspast.com
Jo Downs Glass Designs Ltd 127asales@jodowns.com 
Jofli Bear60Ainfo@jofli.comwww.jofli.com
Just So Interiors35angela@justsointeriors.co.ukwww.justsointeriors.co.uk
K CO Beauty131kathy_complexion@hotmail.comwww.kcouk.com
Katies Toy Town34katie@katiestoytown.co.ukwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
Kitty Pennybacker55kitty@kittypennybacker.comwww.kittypennybacker.com
Lauren's Cows102jude@laurenscows.comwww.laurenscows.com
Leather Genie90sales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Life and Soul9shelley@lifeandsoulclothing.co.ukwww.lifeandsoulclothing.co.uk
Lime110susiepettyfrance@aol.co.uk 
Living Portraits16mcmurrayphoto@aol.comwww.livingportraits.co.uk
Lovage & Lace 56lovageandlace@gmail.comwww.lovage&lace.com
Love BrowniesF6chantal@lovebrownies.co.ukwww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love Molly/Precious58info@preciousatwhalley.co.ukwww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Lucido3katie.l.bennett@hotmail.co.ukwww.lucidoboutique.co.uk
Magic Knife11magicknife@live.co.ukwww.magic-knife.website
Magnetix Wellness 106magnetixbunney@gmail.comwww.magnetixwellnessbunney.co.uk
Martha and Bea39janewn66@talktalk.netwww.marthaandbea.co.uk
Massage Cushions 122paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Meredith Jewellery124info@meredithjewellery.co.ukwww.meredithjewellery.co.uk
Mighty Fine51kit@mightyfine.cowww.mighty-fine.co
Minimalist Me Designs 100ajennaweets2@gmail.com 
Modessa58ajaneandcharlie25@gmail.com 
Moira C on Tour EU 5moiracscarflace@yahoo.comwww.moiracontv.co.uk
Monet Designs8traceyannpoole@rocketmail.com  
Mulberry Silk Duvets26, 27arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Nel Whatmore 31nelartforliving@yahoo.comwww.nelwhatmore.com
New York Delhi67hello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdelhi.com
Nonya Secrets 82maureen@nonyasecrets.comwww.nonyasecrets.com
Noveltea40caroline.conroy@tea-venture.com 
O'Donnell Moonshine30alex@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Oh so Pretty46ohsopretty@live.co.ukwww.oh-so-pretty.co.uk
On The Wild Side129sue@onthewildside.co.ukwww.onthewildside.co.uk
Pamper Yourself Now111, 116tracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Parma Violet 42info@parmaviolet.co.ukwww.parmaviolet.co.uk
Paul Hamblett Jewellery69, 70pshamblett@outlook.com 
Peace of Afrika 30apeaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Perlina di Murano 63rumseywilliams@btinternet.com 
Petrichor Bulb64bertblankers@gmail.comwww.bulbspecialists.co.uk
Pieroth Ltd72sales@pieroth.co.ukwww.pieroth.co.uk
Pollyfields 57sales@pollyfields.co.ukwww.pollyfields.co.uk
Portsonachan Hotel140lizwestofscothol@aol.comwww.portsonachanhotel.co.uk
Pots n Pans68jason.bidwell@hotmail.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Puppets, Plays and Story Days117info@puppetsplaysandstorydays.co.uk www.puppetsplaysandstorydays.co.uk
Raisthorpe Manor Ports and Liqueurs 113mickcollings08@gmail.comwww.thecheesebomb.com
Redcurrant Glass85redcurrant@ntlworld.comwww.redcurrantglass.co.uk
Rita Cloughton 135ritacloughton@hotmail.com 
Rudds Wellies 86rachel@ruddswellies.co.ukwww.ruddswellies.co.uk
Sarah Dalton Art43jscrowston@Hotmail.com 
Scots Cheer F3robinjford54@gmail.comwww.scotscheer.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clothes53enquiries@seesaw.uk.comwww.seesaw.uk.com
Sewells142sewellsmokeandgrill@hotmail.comwww.sewellsmokeandgrill.com
Sheila Gill103, 108david@sheilagill.co.ukwww.sheilagill.co.uk
Silhouette47silhouette.uk@hotmail.com 
Sloemotion121jonathan@sloemotion.comwww.sloemotion.com
Smooth legs 93gauravpurplebay@aol.com  
Sole Mates108enquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu
Steve's Garden Tools75steve.burt1961@gmail.com 
Sue Fenlon Art 60suefenlonart@gmail.comwww.suefenlonart.co.uk
Swiss Kiss 98sue.may50b@gmail.comwww.swisskiss.co.uk
Taylor's60taylor255@btinternet.com 
Taylor's60taylor255@btinternet.com 
Terry Harrington Craftsman & Cabinet Maker112tharringtoncraftsman@hotmail.comwww.terryharrington.weebly.com
The Fudge FactoryF15kelly_b2@sky.comwww.thefudgefactory.co.uk
The Gift of Oil F16phil@thegiftofoil.co.ukwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Great Inns of Britain 73emma@bonnerandhindley.co.uk 
The Handbag Company46handbagco@hotmail.co.ukwww.thehandbagcompanyuk.co.uk
The Harrogate Candle Company21fiona@theharrogatecandlecompany.comwww.theharrogatecandlecompany.com
The Oxton Liqueur Company F8info@oxtonliqueurs.co.ukwww.oxtonliqueurs.co.uk
The Pashmina Ladies23pashminaladies@aol.comwww.pashminaladies.com
The Robert Fuller Galle Ltd114mail@robertefuller.comwww.robertefuller.com
The Silver Vault 81ap.warrington17@btinternet.comwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
The Truckle CheeseF17enquiries@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Walnut TreeF12nick@the-walnut-tree.co.ukwww.the-walnut-tree.co.uk
Tiny Designs133tinydesigns@live.comwww.tiny-designs.org.uk
Toddlers 2 Kids93grubbynics@toddlers2kids.netwww.toddlers2kids.net
Topazglow Direct96sales@topazglowdirect.co.ukwww.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Touchdown Charging 139info@touchdowncharging.comwww.touchdowncharging.com
Treasure Trails88ajane@yorkshiretrails.co.ukwww.treasuretrails.co.uk
Urban Outline 58binfo@urbanoutline.co.ukwww.urbanoutline.co.uk
Valentte45alukebream@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Velvet Hill123janefoat@velvethill.co.ukwww.velvethill.co.uk
Venture Academy Leeds Ltd74leeds@venturephotography.co.ukwww.venturephotography.com
Wellbake F5julie.levitt@wellbake.co.ukwww.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltd4mail@welligogs.comwww.welligogs.com
WishFairy68wishfairyuk@googlemail.comwww.wishfairy.co.uk
Woodland Trust 76rachel@working4wildlife.orgwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM