header

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle
25th to 28th April 2019 at Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos.

Sudeley 2018 brochure and floor plan

SPECIAL: Any ticket you buy is valid for ANY DAY of the Fair! We ask you to choose a day so we can monitor numbers but we guarantee you can use your ticket on any of the four days.

Exclusive homes and gardens sale in luxurious marquee with top quality restaurant selling furniture for indoors and outdoors; decorative accessories, gifts and some fashion items. Also food hall. VIP ticket holders can take part in the Broil-King Barbecue Masterclass. Just sign up when you arrive (places are limited). And VIP ticket buyers also receive free tickets to the Christmas Fair we run at Cheltenham Racecourse on 18th-21st October (tickets to be sent out in late September). In aid of Maggie's, Cheltenham. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtSudeley Castle, Winchcombe, near Cheltenham, Glos GL54 5JD
Locationwww.sudeleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett or Amy Franklin-Stokes on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsclick Buy Tickets tag above: PLEASE NOTE Tickets are VALID FOR ALL DAYS: £5 online; £7 by post/phone; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am- 5.00pm Thurs and Fri Sat 9.30- 5.30pm; 9.30am-4.30pm on Sun
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
2LittleBoys.co.uk63sarah@2littleboys.co.ukwww.2littleboys.co.uk
3 Blue Stars6 info@3bluestars.co.ukwww.3bluestars.co.uk
A Love And A Kiss 2Nicola@aloveandakiss.co.ukwww.aloveandakiss.co.uk
A2 Design70aanastassopoulos@btinternet.comwww.a2-design.co.uk
Ab Fab107asusieabfab@hotmail.co.uk 
Arkell And Wills 60hello@arkellandwills.co.ukwww.arkellandwills.co.uk
Arnold and Arnold95sales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Artistic Polish Pottery76Stevehumphreys8@hotmail.comwww.artisticpolishpottery.co.uk
Atelier47sales@atelier-home.co.ukwww.atelier-home.co.uk
Bali Hand Made94ainfo@balihandmade.co.ukwww.balihandmade.co.uk
Bamboo Clothing21enquiries@bambooclothing.co.ukwww.bambooclothing.com
Bergs Designs102, 16, 59info@bergsinternational.comwww.bergsdesigns.co.uk
Black Liquorice CompanyF4hello@blackliquoricecompany.comwww.blackliquoricecompany.com
Blott Works 34dan@blottworks.comwww.blottworks.com
Bohemian Beads23 info@bohemianbeads.co.ukwww.bohemianbeads.co.uk
Bongusto98bongustob@gmail.com 
Book Events by the Book People57bookevents@thebookpeople.co.ukwww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Bramblecrestoutsideinfo@bramblecrest.comwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze House Company outsidesales@breezehouse.co.ukwww.breezehouse.co.uk
Briscoes JelliesF14paula@esp8.co.ukwww.briscoesjellies.co.uk
British Cassis60binfo@britihscassis.co.ukwww.britishcassis.co.uk
Bundle Beds56lucy@bundlebeds.comwww.bundlebeds.com
Cardology53ainfo@cardology.co.ukwww.facebook.com/cardologyltd
Carved AngelF1enquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com
Casada Health & Beauty 104, 112aevents@casada.co.uk www.casada.co.uk
Catherine Roskill 35Catherine@roskillfamily.comwww.catherineroskill.com
Cheese Bombs and Ports f22MCOLLINGS.ENT@HOTMAIL.CO.UKwww.dipsandmarinades.com
Cinnamon Cashmere53hello@cinnamoncashmere.comwww.cinnamoncashmere.com
Coban Rugs 101info@cobanrugs.comwww.cobanrugs.com
Cotswold Baby Co97hello@cotswoldbabyco.co.ukwww.cotswoldbabyco.co.uk
Cotswold Gold LtdF23charlie@cotswoldgold.co.uk www.cotswoldgold.co.uk
Country ClobberOutside sales@countryclobberltd.co.uk www.countryclobberltd.co.uk
Creative Dezigns54info@creativedezigns.co.ukwww.creativedezignsonline.co.uk
Crown Jewels49info@crownjewells.comwww.crownjewells.com
Curry Tree Spice MixesF2info@currytree.co.ukwww.currytree.co.uk
Dappled Daylight Shutter Co85info@dappleddaylightshutters.co.ukwww.dappleddaylightshutters.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JK Designs67maria.mcadams@btinternet.comwww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Elephant Silks46chris@elephantsilks.co.ukwww.elephantsilks.co.uk
Emuology62james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Farmhouse DirectF6 ,F13a info@farmhousedirect.comwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Mare117gail@fassimare.co.ukwww.fassimare.co.uk
Finishing Touches96jennie@finishingtouchesjewellery.co.ukwww.finishingtouchesjewellery.co.uk
Follyies30follycottage@dsl.pipex.com www.follyies.co.uk
Forever England 83amail@foreverengland.comwww.foreverengland.com
Freddie's Flowers 110freddie@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Free Spirit108nikkiccr123@gmail.com www.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gabriella Lane 7info@gabriellalane.comwww.gabriellalane.com
Gadd & Co118sales@gaddandco.comwww.gaddandco.com
Garlic GrowersF5contact@garlicgrowers.co.ukwww.garlicgrowers.co.uk
Gastro Nicks LtdF17enquiries@gastronicks.co.ukwww.gastronicks.co.uk
Georgie Woolridge129georgiewoolridge@gmail.com 
Ginger and Garlic GraterF6info@GingerandGarlicGrater.co.uk www.gingerandgarlicgrater.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutique109hdburek@gmail.comwww.glad-rags.org
Goose68sales@goosecollection.co.ukwww.goosecollection.co.uk
Griffin Bespoke China120acarose63@hotmail.co.ukwww.griffinbespokechina.co.uk
Hand Turned Pens46aian@handturnedpens.co.ukwww.handturnedpens.co.uk
Harriet Whinney Pearls 65pearls@harriet-whinney.co.ukwww.harrietwhinney.com
HeckF9jack@heckfood.co.uk, ruby@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
Helebobbins100sally.kjones@btinternet.com 
Heritage Home13jacquihunt@fsmail.net 
Hillyjo Beachwear & Lifestyle 32akaramanhilal@yahoo.comwww.hillyjo.co.uk
Hip and Waisted5feebiggs@hotmail.comwww.hipandwaisted.com
Hug Hug72hughuguk@gmail.comwww.hughug.co.uk
Hydropool CheltenhamOutsideinfo@hydropoolcheltenham.co.uk www.hydropoolcheltenham.co.uk
Indigo Boo98aboo@indigoboo.comwww.indigoboo.com
Indigo Flair41info@indigoflair.co.uk www.indigoflair.co.uk
Jardin De France 99info@jardin-defrance.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Joanna The Vest Scarf Ever71admin@joannathevestscarfever.comwww.joannathevestscarfever.com
Jola Glass Studio4jola@jolaglass.comwww.jolaglass.com
Julu Ltd39info@juluhome.co.ukwww.juluhome.co.uk
K Co Beauty 122kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Kate Moby78hello@katemoby.comwww.katemoby.com
Katherine Partis136katherinepartis@hotmail.co.ukwww.katherinepartis.co.uk
Katies Toy Town22 and 21akatie@katiestoytown.co.ukwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
KC Collection91admin@kccollection.co.ukwww.kccollection.co.uk
Kitted in Cashmere 138helen@kittedincashmere.co.ukwww.kittedincashmere.co.uk
Laurie and Jules83louisefitton@btinternet.comwww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Le Mesurier LtdF16patrick@lemesuriers.comwww.lemesuriers.com
Leathergenie113sales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Light Innovation Ltdoutsidemark@lightinnovation.comwww.lightinnovation.com
Lightheartedoutsidesales@light-hearted.co.ukwww.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime20susiepettyfrance@aol.co.uk 
Lime Tree Pantry Foods44sales@limetreepantryfoods.comwww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Folk116ruthandrupert@littlefolk.co.ukwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Living Portaits40mcmurrayphoto@aol.comwww.livingportraits.co.uk
Lou Grey Cashmere64info@lougreycashmere.co.ukwww.lougreycashmere.co.uk
Love BrowniesF23chantal@lovebrownies.co.ukwww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Love Molly/Precious81Ainfo@preciousatwhalley.co.ukwww.preciousatwhalley.co.uk
Luca's Garden Outside ms@lucasgarden.comwww.lucasgarden.com
Luxury Home Spa Ltd130shelley@homespacompany.comwww.shobu.co.uk
Magic Knife37magicknife@live.co.ukwww.magic-knife.website
Manijeh36manijeh@manijeh.co.ukwww.manijeh.co.uk
Massage Cushions 86paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Maven and I40aenquiries@mavendesignerjewellery.comwww.mavendesignerjewellery.com
MeeZeeGee Images, (Tizaro Ltd) 130maresacrook@mac.comwww.meezeegeeimages.co.uk
Mighty Fine125kit@mightyfine.cowww.mightyfine.co
Modip Publications33mrsmodip@aol.comwww.modipstationery.com
Moira C on TV 60agclutton@btinternet.comwww.moiracontv.co.uk
Moorwishes123 moorwishes@aol.comwww.moorwishes.com
Mr Olive Ltd F21mr.oliveltd@yahoo.co.ukwww.mrolive.co.uk
Mulberry Silk Duvets28Arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
New York Delhi38hello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdelhi.com
On The Wild Side9sue@onthewildside.co.ukwww.onthewildside.co.uk
Ostrich 2 Love 54ainfo@ostrich2love.co.ukwww.ostrich2love.co.uk
Outdoor Bean Bag CoOutside markyewman@lineone.net www.outdoorbeanbag.com
Parisian Chic10amultitudeiom@gmail.comwww.parisian-chic.com
Parma Violet18info@parmaviolet.co.ukwww.parmaviolet.co.uk
Paul Hamblett Jewellery25pshamblett@outlook.com 
Peace of Afrika90peaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Pelle London69sara@pellelondon.co.ukwww.pellelondon.co.uk
Penny Gaj131pengaj@aol.comwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Pepe Garden FurnitureOutdoorinfo@pepegarden.co.ukwww.pepegarden.co.uk
Peter & Sandra Noble Jewellers 37office@noblejewellers.co.ukwww.noblejewellers.co.uk
Pieroth Ltd86asales@pieroth.co.uk www.pieroth.co.uk
Pink Sorbet 31bsales@pinksorbet.co.ukwww.pinksorbetuk.etsy.com
Pippaluk Crafts17Pipwhite1275@gmail.comwww.pippaluk.co.uk
Plaid Tidings82sales@plaidtidings.co.ukwww.plaidtidings.co.uk
Pom Pom Poodle Luxury Accessories61sarah@pompompoodle.comwww.pompompoodle.com
Portsonachan Hotel119lizwestofscothol@aol.com www.portsonachanhotel.com
Poss and Ewe70sara@possandewe.comwww.possandewe.com
Pots N PansF18info@potsnpans.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting UpOutside matt@pottingup.comwww.pottingup.com
Preloved 79awhalley0908@gmail.comwww.bergeresandchairs.co.uk
Quince Collection62akaren.borley@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/QuinceCollection
Regency Awnings106info@regencyawnings.co.ukwww.regencyawnings.com
Riverford Organic 87help@riverford.co.ukwww.riverford.co.uk
Rooms of Stokesley135jane@rooms-housekeeping.comwww.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Rose Cottage DrinksF3rosecottagedrinks@gmail.comwww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Rudd's Wellies92arachel@ruddswellies.co.ukwww.ruddswellies.co.uk
Ruth Lednik74info@ruthlednik.co.ukwww.ruthlednik.co.uk
Sano Bazaar112j.r.manchester@btinternet.comwww.sanobazaar.co.uk
Sarah Dalton Art 132sarahdaltonart@yahoo.com www.northpenninestudios.co.uk/originalart
Seaton Gifts93vanessa@seatongifts.co.ukwww.seatongifts.co.uk
Seesaw Children126enquiries@seesaw.uk.comwww.seesaw.uk.com
Shalini of Cheltenham 92charlotte@silksandcashmere.co.uk www.silksandcashmere.co.uk
Silver Pink Company51sally@silverpinkcompany.co.ukwww.silverpinkcompany.co.uk
Simply Naturale43info@simplynaturale.co.uk www.simplynaturale.co.uk
Simply The Best ImportsOutsidebilly.fry@btinternet.comwww.stbimports.co.uk
Smooth Legs/ Nail Art77gauravpurplebay@aol.comwww.purplebayuk.com
Sole Mates 59aenquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu
Soline Bags10sally.pritch@gmail.com 
Spectacular Spectacles12sue@thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk www.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
Sports Channel Shop50info@sportschannelshop.comwww.sportschannelshop.com
Stonecrop NurseriesOutsidestonecropnurseries@live.co.uk 
Stoned Linen16ajoshpowell50@gmail.com 
Stones of Scotland107caroline@stonesofscotland.comwww.stonesofscotland.com
Sue Wilkins Children's Books 114ainfo@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Sugar Baby F5sugarbabyconfection@gmail.comwww.sugar-baby.co.uk
Susie P Accessories 137susiep2010@btinternet.comwww.susie-p.co.uk
The Accessory Queen26info@theaccessoryqueen.co.ukwww.theaccessoryqueen.co.uk
The Deli Board Man29mswallow6@gmail.com 
The Fudge Factory F19kelly_b2@sky.comwww.thefudgefactory.co.uk
The Gift of Oil F21phil@thegiftofoil.co.ukwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Jambo Collection 34afiona@thejambocollection.co.ukwww.thejambocollection.co.uk
The Linen Press88info@thelinenpress.co.uk www.thelinenpress.co.uk
The Oil Hut8ainfo@theoilhut.co.ukwww.theoilhut.co.uk
The Ottoman Studio52milly@theottomanstudio.co.ukwww.theottomanstudio.co.uk
The Oxton Liqueur CompanyF8info@oxtonliqueurs.co.ukwww.oxtonliqueurs.co.uk
The Playful Chair 15sue@theplayfulchair.co.uk www.theplayfulchair.co.uk
The Saucy Stag2info@saucystag.com 
The Truckle Cheese Company 32enquiries@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk/www.quickes.co.uk
Thirsty Bear80info@mbagencies.euwww.mbagencies.eu
Three Boys Rock 35apolly@threeboysrock.com www.threeboysrock.com
Tiana Marie132lucille22@hotmail.comwww.tiana-marie.co.uk
Tim Bulmer Artist55sarah@timbulmerartist.comwww.timbulmerartist.com
Tiny Designs114tinydesigns@live.com www.tiny-designs.org.uk
Tom's Place 27sales@tomsplace.co.uk www.tomsplace.co.uk
Topazglow Direct 75sales@topazglowdirect.co.ukwww.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Trade Secret 73acharles@trade-secret.co.ukwww.trade-secret.co.uk
Turtle Mats24mrmatsuk@outlook.com 
Tweedie Bags31akatie@tweediebags.co.ukwww.etsy.com/uk/shop/TweedieBags/
Twisted Silver45emma@twistedsilverlondon.co.ukwww.twistedsilverlondon.co.uk
Uwe-raw Cotton127uwe_doeringuk@yahoo.co.ukwww.uwerawcotton.co.uk
Valentte48lukebream@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Van de Wouwer DecoOutsidejeroen.van.orshaegen1@telenet.be 
Varca Menorca Sandals139varca@varca.comwww.varca.com
Velvet Hill134janefoat@velvethill.co.ukwww.velvethill.co.uk
Venture Photography30cheltenham@venturephotography.co.ukwww.venturephotography.co.uk
Vishana Ltd81sales@vishana.comwww.vishana.com
Wandering Bee3wendy@wanderingbee.co.ukwww.wanderingbee.co.uk
Wellbake Silicone14info@wellbake.co.uk, juliewellbake@gmail.com www.wellbake.co.uk
Welligogs Ltd94mail@welligogs.comwww.welligogs.com
What A Good Idea! 111herons@tesco.net www.wagi.co.uk
Winnie Magee104ainfo@winniemagee.comwww.winniemagee.com
Woodland Trust 95arachel@wokring4wildlife.orgwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Wow Products London 55curlyemz@icloud.com 
Wow Trade Ltd19jason@wowtrade.co.ukwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk
Your Safari105Kathryn@yoursafari.co.ukwww.yoursafari.co.uk
ZimbolicOutsidesales@zimbolic.co.ukwww.zimbolic.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM